ROOM WITH TERRACE

Private room in chalet hosted by Margarita

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 3.5 bathrooms
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Dive right in
This is one of the few places in the area with a pool.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Private comfortable room with terrace in quiet residential area.
Room with double bed with private terrace, equipped with everything you need to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible.

The space
I will be delighted to receive you in this home, I like to share and meet people from different cultures is very gratifying, and I will do everything possible to make you feel comfortable in my house.
This place is great to rest because it is near to nature and at the same time has very nearness towns that you can find everything, and also near the center of Granada.
For breakfast there is always coffee, tea or juice, muffin biscuits, milk, cereals at your disposal.
Only you please confirm me the breakfast time.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Free on-street parking
Shared pool
Washing machine
Private patio or balcony
Indoor fireplace
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.93 out of 5 stars from 124 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Atarfe, Andalucía, Spain

This lodging is located in a very quiet place, near to nature, 5 minutes from the forest, near to recreational sports areas, canoeing, windsurfing, sailing all this we have it 10 minutes walking, quick exit to the highway all directions , bus stop 5 minutes from the house, by car 15 minutes to the center of Granada, and with the bus half an hour.

Hosted by Margarita

  1. Joined in August 2016
  • 124 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Soy peruana vivo en Granada 17 años, me considero una persona, alegre, amable, me gusta ayudar y dar lo mejor de mi, y todo lo que puedo, para que las personas se sientan cómodas y acogidas en mi casa, me complace brindar hospedaje a familia y amistades
Soy Terapeuta y Nutricionista, me gusta la jardinería,la pintura, bailar, escuchar música, leer, pasear por la naturaleza, me encanta la cocina y me gusta viajar, hablo Español, el alemán y también un poco de inglés, he vivido en Alemania algunos años, me encantaría conocer Italia, París y otros países.

" Solo hay dos maneras de vivir la vida; una es como si nada fuese un milagro, y la otra es como si todo fuese un milagro "
Soy peruana vivo en Granada 17 años, me considero una persona, alegre, amable, me gusta ayudar y dar lo mejor de mi, y todo lo que puedo, para que las personas se sientan cómodas…

During your stay

I will be at your disposal for what you need, and I wish you enjoy a nice stay in my house and in the city of Granada.
  • Policy number: VFT/GR/02931
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 12:00
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy