Bedroom and wardrobe
Private 1BR apartment, 3 mins from subway
Private 1BR apartment, 3 mins from subway
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious one bedroom apartment with hardwood floors and floor to ceiling windows, located just 3 mins from Farrer Park MRT is your perfect oasis.

My place is easily accessible from the heart of the city and shopping district. There is plenty of heritage and culture in the area itself, with great restaurants a stone's throw away. There's also a great mall just 10 mins walk away. Diverse neighbourhood and comfy facilities. Best for couples, business or solo travellers!

The space

This unit is a 1 bedroom self sufficient studio apartment, with a spacious living area and kitchen, complete with stove top, microwave, toaster oven and fridge. The bedroom is separate from the living area, with a sliding wood panelled door for privacy. The toilet is behind the kitchen area, and also contains the washer and dryer which you may use.

Guest access

The entire unit including kitchen and bathroom is at your disposal, and please feel free to use the roof top pool and garden area, but please remember to keep noise at a minimum as there are other guests and also tenants of the building.

Interaction with guests

I will be available for suggestions on what to do and where to eat around Singapore as much as possible, and guests will also be given my contact details for any further queries :)

Other things to note

Check in is from 1pm-10pm, and check out is at 12pm.
Early Check-In & Late Check-Out is subject to availability and a small administrative fee.

There are times when I will be able to set up self check in for you, please do reach out to me regarding your arrival timing.

Bedding and other facilities are catered to a maximum of 3 persons and/or one young child under the age of 12.

Copy of photo ID is required upon check in.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Breakfast
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £34
Security Deposit £141
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Maximum number of guests per apartment is strictly for 3 people, inclusive of young children under the age of 8.

- Smoking is not allowed within the rooms, however guests are more than welcome to head out for some fresh air just outside of the lobby :)

- Please note the cleaning fee of S$100 if guest has smoked within the room.

- Please follow Asian custom and leave shoes by the inside of the door.

- Please wash up after yourself in the kitchen, including washing of utensils and crockery.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Good location, exactly as booked and ver clean and comfotable

Joana User Profile
August 2017
Jiayi's place is amazing and very central ! Will book next time I am back to Singapore. Jiayi is friendly and very responsive to questions. The check in process was very smooth and it was lovely that Jiayi had provided some toast for breakfast. The rooftop pool is also wonderful for a night time swim !

Natacha User Profile
July 2017
This appartment was great ! It is well situated with metro nearby and close to any places of interest in Singapore. Very clean, good aircon, roof top pool was a plus after a day of visit and to cool down a bit with the hot weather. Jiayi was really communicative. She arlso arranged self check in due to late arrival and instructions to get the keys & other info about the appartment was clear and precise. I totally recommend this place!

Aaron User Profile
July 2017
This place was great for our 4 day stay in Singapore. Place was clean, easy to access and the pool on the roof top was a treat for a morning swim. Very central to all the main hubs and public transport. Little india markets at night for fresh produce, China town 2 trains stops for your markets and yummy street food and 15 minute train ride to Gardens by the Bay and Marina Bay sands, which is a must if you love plants and architecture design. Thanks Jiaya!!

Rodney User Profile
July 2017
This unit is located in Little India which is a bustling part of Singapore. Very close to 2 MRT (underground train) stations which are very easy to use and open the city up to you. (Buy a travel card as it is cheaper and easier if you plan on using the train or bus for mpre than 2 days). The unit is veru clean and comfortable with everything you will need. An added bonus is the pleasant rooftop plunge pool. I would highly recommend this unit.

Sven User Profile
June 2017
Great host, nice comfy home with all necessary amenities, great location near MRT. Must see

Lynne User Profile
June 2017
Jiayi's apartment is very centrally located, right by bustling Little India. It is very accessible to transit, making it easy to get just about anywhere. If Singapore were less hot and humid, it would be a fairly easy walk to the city core, where old and new Singapore come together. As it is, it's an easy bus or subway ride to the downtown area, the waterfront, the major shopping districts, and innumerable great food options. The apartment itself is very well appointed and comfortable. We loved the view out over the old rooftops, and Jiayi is a very thoughtful host, providing breakfast foods and beverages. We would happily stay there again.

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in August 2016
Jiayi User Profile

I am a born and bred Singaporean, but like many others living in this little city, I love to travel!

My favourite cities are Tokyo, London and San Francisco. I am a huge foodie, and most of my travels revolve around meal times, with naps and sightseeing in between.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jiayi’s place.
Jiayi
Jiawen helps host.
Jiawen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings