Skip to content
Private room in condominium

Short or long term stay - Room in Penthouse!

Tina User Profile
Tina

Short or long term stay - Room in Penthouse!

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

My condo has 360 views of SF and near restaurants and shops. You’ll love the open kitchen, the high ceilings, hardwood floor, and convenience location. Public transportation is a block away and freeway is 2 min. away. It is good for solo adventurer, student or business traveler. Female preferred.

If you need shorter stay, please let me know, I can offer shorter term stay as well.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kate User Profile
Kate
August 2018
It's a great value! Was very affordable.
Ian User Profile
Ian
August 2018
This place is great! Accurate and super clean! Would definitely stay here again.
Abdullah User Profile
Abdullah
July 2018
Tina’s place is wonderful and cozy with a great view of the city straight out of your window and great access to anywhere around the Bay area. I loved every moment of it. Thanks Tina!
Brian & Katie User Profile
Brian & Katie
July 2018
Stayed a full week and loved it. Great value for a solo traveler seeking a no-frills place to crash within SF city limits. Very convenient if you plan to take cars or bus (there’s a bus that takes you straight into the Mission District). Tina communicated promptly and the place w…
Thong User Profile
Thong
July 2018
Nice place if you need a place to stay and there is a cash only restaurant next door if you’re looking for something to eat and don’t mind Chinese food. Parking is tricky to find so avoid a car if possible otherwise expect a walk and try evenings after 6 PM.
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
July 2018
Beware if you cannot walk 4 flights of stairs, no elevator. Do not bring a personal car, parking is nonexistent. Cleanliness and noise level is completely up to your luck of who you live with. Overall a 7/10 experience. Not the safest neighboorhood or quiet so if street noises, B…
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Hi Olivia, I don’t agree your comments. Parking issue is common in San Francisco, sorry that is nothing I can do. I warn you during when you check in. It was very clear state in description that the unit is on 4th floor and no elevator, you should tell me that was a problem for you, so you can leave earlier. By the way, you canceled your reservation early and I didn’t charge you any penalties. The construction was only there one day and the rest of few days just small job like patching or drilling in a closet. I warn everyone about that and it was only happened during daytime. The washer and dryer is no longer for airbnb guest to use due to abuse of using by others guest since 2 months ago. I did not include them as available amenities it in the description, you were using it for free. I never have noise issues with anyone before here. Close all windows to avoid noise just as simple. You did complain about 2 other people talking and laughing outside hallway at once. I thought you already told them to quiet down even it was not quiet time yet. By the way, the room you got is exactly same as the room in description, but instead I give you a queen size bed not a full size. You also got a ottoman that was not in the picture. You should have told me that, I could have removed them to make you feel more comfortable. Please remember that guest have to clean the place during the stay. Cleaning fee applies to work for before and after checkout. Although you made many complaints during your stay, I believe all were addressed. I was not acknowledged you have additional complaints.
July 2018
Valérie User Profile
Valérie
May 2018
The place is clean and neat. The room is spacious (valuable in SF). The location, the express bus stop is across the street. Need help? the host responds quickly to your needs.

Hosted by Tina

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Tina User Profile
58 Reviews
Verified
Good evening Sarah, My husband and I are visiting Maui for a week and want to stay in your place for the first 3 nights and then stay at Kaanapali for 3 nights. Looking forward hearing from you. Tina
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Tina’s place.
Tina
Edwin helps host.
Edwin

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home