Private bedroom in basement suite
Hosted by Annie
Annie is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is located near public transportation (skytrain and bus), churches and local shops. Very convenient location. It's great for solo adventurers, students or new comers


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Essentials
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £77
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
September 2017
Close to the skytrain station. Good value and hospitality. Clean and well-maintained.

Anthony User Profile
January 2017
Very friendly place. Annie did everything to make my stay comfortable. Highly recommended.

Dan User Profile
October 2016
Annie was the perfect host, friendly and extremely helpful in every way. She explained how everything in the apartment worked after welcoming me, and was quick and clear with communication during my stay. The room was great, location is ideal - 5 min walk to Skytrain and then onl…

François User Profile
June 2017
Annie was the best host you can have. It was always very clear and helpful communication. Also, the appartment has everything you need for short or longer stay. I stayed twice at her place and both room were super clean and comfortable. I recommand this place to everyone, it is r…

Dave User Profile
June 2017
Good location, close to the sky train and convenient for getting to and from work or downtown.

Good place, Annie was very helpful.

Tuan User Profile
January 2017
Annie's place is really convenient for those without a car as it is close to public transport. Good value!

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Annie User Profile
I'm Passionate about my amazing girls and family, traveling and my job. Favorite destination so far...Amalfi coast, Italy Currently watching Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy and The Walking Dead Food...love any kind Music... anything but heavy metal. Hope to l…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings