Guest Room with large Bay WindowComfortable Bed
LARGE HOUSE IN QUIET LANE 30 MINS CENTRAL LONDON
LARGE HOUSE IN QUIET LANE 30 MINS CENTRAL LONDON
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy the small town of Orpington, Easy access to Central London via Orpington Train Station (walking distance). Close to lovely Kentish villages, castles and stately homes and good public transport. Located on a quiet leafy lane of manicured gardens and charming homes. Free Parking. Easy walk to shops, restaurants and other local amenities.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sigi User Profile
July 2017
Good location for Orpington. Very friendly hosts. Lovely couple. Excellent value. Clean. Close to station . Had a lovely relaxed time. Would recommend.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Simply perfect what more is there to be said. Barbara and John were the perfect hosts, just the right amount of privacy. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable, everywhere clean and as it should be. I have no reason not to recommend this to anyone Thank you

Klemen User Profile
May 2017
We had an absolutely amazing time with John and Barbara. The room is gorgeous, the house and spacious backyard is warm and inviting. It's peaceful and yet you are close to the lovely little town of Orpington. John and Barbara are incredibly generous and wonderful hosts…

Wayne User Profile
May 2017
A lovely comfortable home from home. Perfect level of privacy as the property is very spacious. Barbara and John could not have done more to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Fantasic double room with a comfortable bed and a great shower! I will not hesitate to return.

Leonard User Profile
October 2016
I stayed with Barbara and her husband for a week while working in the area. Within a day or two they had made me feel completely welcome and really at home. I throughly enjoyed Barbara's cooking. The room is large, with a comfortable bed and a great view. Although close to th…

Anna User Profile
October 2017
Extremely friendly and very hospitable. Left a lovely breakfast on the kitchen table in the morning along with tea and coffee. Also they have two beautiful cats who we fell in love with.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Barbara User Profile
I am a young 70 year old and my three grown up children have flown the nest now. I love the outdoor life and we enjoy eating in our south facing large garden. My husband John has just retired so we are looking to open our house to guests. This is my first month of hosting and …
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings