APARTMENT TROCADERO IN CENTRO HABANA
APARTMENT TROCADERO IN CENTRO HABANA

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My home is in the center of the city, two blocks from Prado Avenue which leads to several destinations that are very close to home that you will love to visit as it is: The Cathedral of Havana, The Malecon Habanero, All the historical cultural center of the city, The Great National Theater of Ballet Alicia Alonso, The National Capitol, and many places of interest. I assure you that your visit to Havana will positively frame Cuban culture during your visit to my city.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 1AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)

The rules of the house are put by you.
Mine are so universal that surely we will agree on respect, care for material things, cleanliness, not to indulge in alcoholic beverages and not disturb the neighbors at night ... ah ... and if during your stay at home Maintains loving or friendly relations with a Cuban or foreigner and decides to host him in his room, he must inform me immediately because I must have the data of that person written down for any setback, since he arrives at the house and I register him in the Book of Reservations I am responsible Of you and your belongings.
They are not strict rules, Each person can tell me what they like or do not at home, which includes moving or changing furniture and also tell how you want them to be cleaning and changing supplies ...
I like children, "disciplined" pets, that people dance, sing and be happy ...


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dev User Profile
June 2017
The house is centrally located to all places. Cheap restaurants with a great meal for 1CUC are just few blocks away.

Hilary User Profile
May 2017
What a great way to be welcomed to Cuba. Luis' mother, Nerza, is the sweetest, happiest woman and was very accommodating - made sure we had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, the water was a perfect temperature, and the AC was on point in the room - although the room was a little small - but we weren't there to spend time in the room. Beware that they don't speak English so I would not recommend staying here if you want to communicate past the basics and don't speak Spanish. The location is near the Malecón and Old Habana - a great start to begin exploring the city. Highly recommend.

Fulvio User Profile
May 2017
Luis Alberto and his family have been very kind, warm and helpful. The room is clean and the position of the house was perfect for my walkings both in Habana Vieja and Habana Centro. It's even very close to two wi-fi hotspots.

Calum User Profile
April 2017
Good location to go explore Havana

Allen User Profile
April 2017
Luis's casa was central and as described. Easy to walk to Old Havana and west of the city. Casa was kept clean and Luis's family was very helpful in providing guidance on the rest of Cuba itinerary. Highly recommended!

Margot User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment, very clean, incredibly friendly hosts. Very willing to help us out and guide us, and even made us coffee in the morning! Definitely recommend staying here!

Tomas User Profile
March 2017
Quite nice stay, very decent accommodation in local terms, and extremely convenient location to walk downtown Havana. We also got helped with arranging airport taxi, would recommend

This host has 214 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Havana, CubaJoined in January 2016
Luis Alberto User Profile

Soy un padre de familia muy feliz con un hijo de 22 años. me gusta la playa, los buenos restaurantes. y vivir lo mejor posible.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings