Camera da letto 1Camera da letto 1
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely house with small garden in very well connected area.
Walking distance to the lively Isola District and in close proximity with 3 metro stations (one less than 3 minutes walk away).
This is a very comfortable place to explore both Milan and for reaching Milan, Florence, Venice or Rome by train. Commute time with the center of Milan is less than 20 minutes and both Centrale and Garibaldi train stations are 10 minutes away.

The space

Semi-independent house with garden.

The furnishing are simple, clean and bright. Tea, coffee and WiFi internet connection are available to my guests. The apartment has a comfortable 6 chairs dining table, a fully equipped kitchen and two bathrooms, complete with fresh towels, hair drier and soap. A washing machine is available for your convenience.

The kitchen is complete with gas fires, fridge, dishwasher, cooking pans and pots. Iron and ironing board are available on request.

I offer a "breakfast kit" with tea, coffee, milk and bottles of still water.

Guest access

The house is on the ground floor with easy, independent access through a small garden.
Guests with disabilities might have some difficulties with a small ramp of stairs.

Interaction with guests

After your booking, please send me an Airbnb message with all guest's full names, birth data and nationality with a valid passport number.
Please consider that Airbnb does not share with us your ID data but hosts do need to collect all guests' personal data to comply with the public security laws.

At check-in I will ask my guests to show their passport or European ID cards (with photo) to fill in the hospitality forms to be forwarded to the authorities. After the check-in, you will rely on my remote assistance via Airbnb messages.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liam User Profile
April 2017
Nice flat, good service, would stay again.

Rob User Profile
February 2017
Good accoum

Gary User Profile
December 2016
highly recommended!

Suzanne User Profile
November 2016
Really well equipped, clean and spacious with 2 large bedrooms and a large bathroom with walk in shower. Located in a quiet part of town but close enough to shops and restaurants. There is a large supermarket just 5 mins away and Isola neighbourhood is just a 10 min walk away.

Louise User Profile
October 2016
Paolo and Ethel made sure that our stay was a great one, they were extremely welcoming and could not have done more. Communication was fantastic and location is great. Isola with its many bars and restaurants a short walk away and a metro stop 2 mins from the front door. Would not hesitate to recommend. wonderful hosts.

Richard User Profile
October 2016
made to feel very welcome by Paulo our host. Really comfortable and convenient apartment for a flying family visit to Milan. Fresh fruit, coffee, milk and cake were really appreciated!

Alberto User Profile
May 2017
Alloggio confortevole e spazioso. Host molto disponibile, ci ha lasciato tutto quello di cui avevamo bisogno. Abbiamo trovato facilmente parcheggio nelle vicinanze (in giorno festivo). Vicino al locale Alcatraz (concerti e serate) raggiungibile in 10'/15' a piedi.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ethel’s place.
Ethel
Paolo helps host.
Paolo

The neighbourhood

Similar listings