the stylish living roomall bed linen are always provided
Large flat/Industrial style/Close to Termini
Large flat/Industrial style/Close to Termini

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is a large flat, totally renewed with a strong personality. Travelers will find everything they are looking for coming to Rome. Location: it is few minutes walking from Termini Station and from San Giovanni Cathedral and 20 minutes walking from the Colosseum. Space: there are 3 bedrooms, one with a double bed, one with 2 singe beds (which can become one double bed) and another one with a single bed; a large living room with a full-equipped kitchen area and 2 comfortable new bathrooms!

The space

There are 3 bedrooms, one with a double bed, one with 2 singe beds (which can become one double bed) and another one with a single bed; a large living room with a full-equipped kitchen area and 2 comfortable new bathrooms!

Guest access

The house will be entirely at your disposal
Please, when you leave the elevator, be sure that the doors are well closed.

Interaction with guests

I’ll be available to give you any help and assistance during your stay. If I can't for any reason, someone from Hostmaker will take care of you. We all speak English and we will welcome you providing information about the best places to visit in Rome City Centre as well as the local bars, cafés and shops.

Other things to note

At your arrival you will be welcomed by me or some friend of mine. In any case we can speak english and we will be glad to explain you how to use everything in the house and how to enjoy the neighbourhood
The condominium rules indicate 14:00 – 16:00 and after 22:00 as silence-time. If you come back after 22:00, please be more quietly as possible, and don’t shout inside the house or in the external spaces like the condominium spaces.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 66
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
August 2017
Marco's home is amazing! I fell in love with it the moment I walked in! The pictures don't do it justice! Our family fit perfectly - the rooms were very spacious and comfortable for our family. Check in was super easier as Marco had Anna Maria meet us at the front to explain coming in and out, who to contact, as well as the neighborhood and surrounding areas. The train station is only a 5 minute walk and the coliseum is only 20 minutes away. We were able to walk to the coliseum, pantheon, trevi fountain, and Spanish steps! I would definitely recommend Marco's home to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting Rome!

The place is exactly as you seen from the photos. Everything is nice and the check in process is easy and quick. Marco even left us some juice and milk to enjoy. The rooms are clean and perfect for four people. It would be better to have a single bed rather than a sofa bed in the first room as the sofa is not so even when turned into a bed. Other than that, everything is great.

Omayra User Profile
July 2017
Marco's flat is and has everything he advertises. Very clean, spacious flat with comfortable beds, nice crisp white linens for the beds and towels. The flat has a very nice and modern style, modern appliances, dishes and utensils, washer and drying rack great wifi, nice tv with good channels (barely used, too much to see and do in Rome), the air conditioners work great, great hair dryers, iron, ironing board....the flat has everything you will need. I highly recommend Marco's flat and would stay here over and over again. Marco is very attentive. He checked in on us during our stay to make sure everything was going well and to see if we needed anything. No complaints. Very nice people in the neighborhood and the building is also very clean and well kept.

Andy User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful place, great communication and worth the trip

熹 User Profile
July 2017
very good location with Metro line A quite close. apartment is quite clean and large enough for us (4 adults and 2 children). highly recommend.

Mardi User Profile
July 2017
Marco's apartment itself is very nice. The beds are comfortable, the fitout is quite new and well thought out. The kitchen is functional, although a toaster would be handy. It was great to have the use of a washing machine, and the air conditioning works really well in all rooms. The only issue we had was with the neighbourhood. I travelled on my own with my two daughters aged 9 and 11. We were followed by Arabic men on a couple of occasions and did not feel at all safe walking around in this area. It is also very dirty and aesthetically unappealing. Sorry Marco, your apartment however is quite lovely.

Suzanne User Profile
July 2017
The mercado across the street is fantastic for fresh ingredients to cook meals in the apartment if you want to. We used Trip Advisor to locate few good restaurants within walking distance. Apartment is only a couple of metro stations away from major attractions. We appreciated the wifi, air-conditioning and modern facilities.

I'm italian but I feel like I come from many different Counstries as I've been living abroad for many years. I really love discovering different cultures and meet open-minded people. I like playing sports, my favourites are tennis, golf and diving. I also love the Opera and have a passion for Architecture.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings