lounge roomdining
Clarence Gardens, pet friendly, big backyard.
Clarence Gardens, pet friendly, big backyard.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great for couples, friends, families. Close to Wayville Showgrounds/Goodwood Rd and shopping/restaurants precincts. Nearby tram/train takes you to doorstep of footbridge to Adelaide Oval. Close to outdoor swimming pool. Parks/playgrounds around corner. 15min drive to Glenelg/metro beaches. 25mins to Adelaide Hills. Big yard for children.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
November 2016
Very welcomg met with us left a bag of maps infor ation etc. Place clean very important. Communicated well while we were there. Great to get into Adelaide and to Glenelg on train

Xiaofeng User Profile
September 2017
Vanessa provided great service while we stayed in Adelaide. Thanks.

Teresa-Ryan User Profile
June 2017
Charming home, lovely garden & great location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Patrick User Profile
April 2017
Vanessa provided us with a really clean and cosy house for a couple of nights. She communicated with us prior to the trip easily and provided a set of instructions for us. Overall great experience.

Rita User Profile
March 2017
Our stay at Vanessa's home was most enjoyable. it was close to the people we were visiting and public transport was at the end of the street. The home itself was neat and tidy, the beds were very comfortable. There is a large backyard with a great outdoor sitting area with B…

Nial User Profile
March 2017
I stayed at Vanessa's place with my wife and two young boys (5 and 1 and a half) while we were relocating from Europe. The house had everything we needed and the boys loved playing in the (very) big backyard. The location was great for us, near my new job and in the area we plann…

Bronwen User Profile
January 2017
Vanessa was an excellent host who communicated well with us before and during our stay. Her place is cosy and perfect for couples or families. It is well located in one of Adelaide's leafy suburbs. While it is a little way out of the CBD it is close to public transport (we caught…

South Australia, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Vanessa User ProfileVanessa is a superhost.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings