Lovely big room with super king super size bed
Lovely big room with super king super size bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely big room with very comfortable super king size bed and semi ensuite bathroom.
We live in Neilston, a quite village great for walks in the countryside yet only a short train ride away to Glasgow city centre.
Parking space is available, if you wished to cycle we have bikes available.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay with an amazing host. Very helpful and genuinely kind hearted- George and Licia.

Ross User Profile
September 2017
Amazing hosts! Friendly and welcoming! Quiet Neighbourhood, nice area. Immaculate accommodation, very clean and a massive comfortable bed. 100% would stay again. Thanks Guys!

Samira User Profile
August 2017
Just perfect. Nothing more to say.

John User Profile
July 2017
Licia and George were very nice and welcoming hosts and their house was also very comfortable.

Zhiyuan User Profile
November 2016
Very nice trip!

Farah User Profile
August 2016
Licia and George were lovely host. They were very hospitable, friendly and helpful. We feel very welcomed during the stay.

Jean Claude User Profile
September 2016
Accueil très chaleureux, tout de suite on ressent la chaleur de l'Italie. Je remercie Licia pour sa générosité son dévouement, sa convivialité je n'oublie pas son époux qui est le miroir de sa personnalité. Grazie mille.

This host has 114 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Glasgow, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Licia User ProfileLicia is a superhost.

My name is Licia and I live with my husband George and my kids Ryan and Meghan. Me and George are both 41, Ryan is 18 and Meghan is 15. I am a freelance photographer and my husband is an English teacher for foreigners, now also training to be a driving instructor!
We love cooking, cycling, walking with our dog Dexter, gardening, watching films and listening to music.
Meghan loves horses and horse riding and she is great at cooking and make up. Ryan likes climbing, photography and video games.
We love hosting, it has become a big part in our lives. All the people who have stayed with us in the past 7 years have enjoyed staying with us, so much so that in 2017 we also started renting a flat to Airbnb guests, which with the 2 rooms we rent in our home, keeps me pretty busy.
We live in a quite village near Glasgow and the train station if a 5 minutes walk from here. Our house is on 2 levels, with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so there's plenty of space.
Our 1 bedroom flat is situated in Glasgow city centre, in the Merchant City.
Our motto is: FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings