Gill's Bee
Hosted by Gill
Gill is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to Bulwer Park, Natal University, the KZN Art Gallery, a choice of restaurants and coffee bars, and an excellent grocery store. My place is good for singles or couples.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 5PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lindi User Profile
October 2017
Ideal location close to cafès and restaurants, a park and shopping mall. Lovely, warm and accommodating hosts with friendly dogs.

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Basic accommodation with a lovely host :)

Kamal User Profile
June 2017
It was a wonderful stay.Hosts are amazingly wonderful people.Very spacious and great privacy.Would love to visit and stay again and again.

Nima User Profile
May 2017
Gill and her husband really made us a feel at home. Their place is very comforting. Restaurants are in reaching distances, their is a nice park to go for a walk and you can join locals in a game of football, which I really enjoyed. I totally recommend to stay at their place. Gre…

Barbara User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Peter User Profile
March 2017
Great place at a very cheap rate. Lots of good places to go to nearby (walking distance in fact). Would use again on my next Durban trip.

Samantha User Profile
February 2017
A Special old cottage that has been refurbished, set on the property of two kind, gentle and friendly hosts Ric & Gill along wit their two pups Matilda & Prince & Rosemary the bunny. Glenwood is a great area for a variety of different people from families, retirees, students & …

Durban, South AfricaJoined in August 2016
Gill User Profile
I love growing flowers and herbs in my walled town garden. Durban is the best for swimming (my favourite sport) as we have beautiful pools and beaches here. I am a qualified counsellor, artist and teacher, and enjoy bookshops, as well as good conversation about politics and life.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings