HOLYDAYS ON RIO AS NATIVE-WONDERFUL
Hosted by Edison
Edison is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

If you already know Rio de Janeiro, the traditional sights and wonders what more the Rio de Janeiro offers, stay with us. We will together unveil the natural beauty of Rio de Janeiro, visiting places where only locals know. Come and experience the paradise beaches of Rio de Janeiro. Come see the only fjord existing in South America and outside Scandinavia. Only in Rio de Janeiro is a tropical fjord.

Combine tours with me with comfort and security. Here begins your adventure! Lets go to dance typical rhythms, eat typical foods, know the "Feira dos Paraíbas" where we can know the art, dance and typical food of northeast of Brasil.


One bedroom with double bed in a house with swimming pool, area for barbecue, 10 minutes from the Tom Jobim International Airport, quiet neighborhood, familiar atmosphere, comfortable, wide dependencies with air conditioning, TV in common area. We offer a pleasant breakfast in the family. Neighborhood called the Governor's Island.

Being near the airport, the home is less stressful.

The distance to the shore is only 30 minutes.

Executives who disembark at Tom Jobim International Airport and need to sleep near the airport for one or two nights. We offer private suites in an environment familiar and comfortable, with breakfast and transfer from airport to my residence and my residence to the airport.

Nice neighborhood and quiet, peaceful place. The neighborhood has an edge with kiosks, restaurants, pizzerias, etc.

Ideal for those who wants to see the Rio de Janeiro as a native.

Ideal for sharing.

I am the ideal host for who wants to know more of Rio de Janeiro, go to places where tourists do not have opportunity to meet.


Amenities
Breakfast
Dryer
Internet

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in June 2011
Edison User Profile
Casado, 50 anos, funcionário público federal, lar evangelico tradicional, dois filhos pequenos. Gosto muito de fazer churrascos, receber amigos e curtir o meu espaço. Também gosto muito de viajar e conhecer novos lugares. O Rio de Janeiro ainda tem muitas praias muito limpas …

The neighbourhood

Similar listings