Skip to content
Private room in apartment

57.6 Triple room in LONDON

David And Helen

57.6 Triple room in LONDON

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths

We offer you one room with one double and one single beds inside our 8 bedrooms flat with 2 bathrooms to share and kitchen.

Our place is designed to rest after a long day in London.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
April 2018
Great place to stay over the weekend. David and Helen been really helpful and fast with their responses. Big flexibility in check in times and fluent communication. Nice flat in nice area with very good access to metro - Bethnal Green and walkable distance to Shoreditch and Bric…
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2017
For what you pay for Tube zone 2 (central line), less than 5 mins from the tube with great local amenities I couldn't fault the place. As a last minute booking the communication was outstanding. Meet and greet on arrival. It is a shared house with several rooms. Not a worry for …
Jonas User Profile
Jonas
May 2018
Good location, clean, easy communication!
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
September 2017
it was my second time in this house and it is great!
Michal User Profile
Michal
July 2017
Excellent location, easy to get to the center, quiet place.
Signe User Profile
Signe
September 2016
Worst airbnb ever seen. 1) The place is like a hostel, where many different people live. There is two shared bathrooms for approximately 15-17 people. That makes often (pretty much all the time) lines for the toilets and bathrooms in the morning. 2) The place is in very bad c…
David And Helen User Profile
Response from David And Helen:
Dear Signe: Its sad and disappointing that you never raised any issue with us and that you review does not reflect your experience at all. We dont have 15-17 ppl , our description is clear and accurate, wifi works and our place is clean. We will encourage our guests to be more communicative with us if they see something they dont like, we did our best with you even having live (Hidden by Airbnb) communication but we fail to see that you felt uncomfortable, hope that in the future you reach your host and express your concerns if any. Many thanks for your review and we wish you the best. David and Helen.
September 2016
Alex User Profile
Alex
May 2018
Comodo per gli spostamenti, zona tranquilla e silenziosa. Proprietari gentili e accoglienti. Lo consiglio!

Hosted by David And Helen

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
David And Helen User Profile
1033 Reviews
1 Reference
Friends
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings