We offer you one room with one double and one single beds inside our 8 bedrooms flat with 2 bathrooms to share and kitchen.
Our place is designed to rest after a long day in London.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Worst airbnb ever seen. 1) The place is like a hostel, where many different people live. There is two shared bathrooms for approximately 15-17 people. That makes often (pretty much all the time) lines for the toilets and bathrooms in the morning. 2) The place is in very bad c…
Response from David And Helen:
Dear Signe: Its sad and disappointing that you never raised any issue with us and that you review does not reflect your experience at all. We dont have 15-17 ppl , our description is clear and accurate, wifi works and our place is clean. We will encourage our guests to be more communicative with us if they see something they dont like, we did our best with you even having live (Hidden by Airbnb) communication but we fail to see that you felt uncomfortable, hope that in the future you reach your host and express your concerns if any. Many thanks for your review and we wish you the best. David and Helen.
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.