Exposition sudGrande pièce de vie : piano bar

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcome to a charming flowery house mixing nature, vintage furniture and collection of art and curiosities.

5 min from the A84
3 min from the forest, 20 min from Rennes, 45 min from Mt St Michel.

If renting for several days, you can pick up at the train station or airport and rent a 6 seater car via drivy.

Main features: south exposure + magnificent view of the countryside + Real bar + piano + Quiet and birdsong + p'tit déj offert.

The space

The house is modest yet nevertheless comfortable with beautiful volumes. It mixes both rusticity and modernity. On the ground floor, a large living room with piano and craft bar (40m2) opens onto a kitchen of 25m2 equipped with a fridge, dishwasher, microwave oven, blender, coffee maker, toaster, oven And 4 ceramic hobs. A half-landing starts from the kitchen and leads to the bathroom and toilet. From the living room, the staircase leads to a large mezzanine office-guest bedroom (35m2) and bedroom (27m2). The south exposed house has beautiful openings and an open view on the surrounding countryside. It is not uncommon to observe deer that nest in the field just opposite. A large table and a barbecue are at your disposal in front of the house.

Guest access

You have access to the whole house and you can of course use the kitchen and the bar. I simply ask for great vigilance as to the objects and our personal affairs. The decoration can certainly surprise ... I have a collection of objects of curiosity and art to which I hold, as unusual as they may appear;) There are both old collectors' pieces as well as works of contemporary artists Emerging markets.

Interaction with guests

I would be very happy to welcome you and exchange a little with you on your arrival if I am available. And even if I am not very comfortable in English and Spanish, I will be happy to have opportunities to practice a little. I like to travel with Airbnb for the richness of the encounters that it allows! I hope to have this same pleasure as a host.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 329
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Small warning for sensitive souls: the collection of curiosities include some erotic prints and taxidermist pieces ... Please do not touch the works of art and animals naturalized and be vigilant enough to avoid breakages. Please notify me as soon as possible in the event of an accident.
- Unfortunately not suitable for children (several levels, no staircase ramp, windows without guard on the floor) and small treasures at hand ...
- No smoking in the rooms, no shoes on the floor
- Thanks for respecting the privacy of the drawers and cupboards (except kitchen) as it would not come to me to look in your travel bags;)
- Thank you to respect the neighborhood, plants and flowers of the garden.
- Thank you for throwing all your cigarette butts in the ashtrays and chewing gum in the garbage.
- Notice to the maniacs: the house is clean but rarely perfectly tidy and we can always find a small cobweb in a corner ...


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liselotte User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie was an excellent host before our journey and at our arrival. Very pleasant and welcoming! She responded fast to questions and we could communicate well in English. She is a free spirit with a big heart. In real life, the house looked even better than in the pictures - The decoration is creative and inspiring. The garden was perfect and well maintained. Due to a family emergency, we had to leave very soon and cancel the remaining week. Stephanie was very understanding and helpful and compensated us what she could. During this difficult time, this kindness was exactly what we needed. Thank you Stephanie!

Sylvie User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joelle User Profile
August 2017
maison vraiment atypique mais aussi très agréable, literie parfaite , tout le necessaire pour cuisiner, un accueil très chaleureux et un jardin très cosy malgré le mauvis temps nous nous y sommes senties très bien nous recommandons chaudement

Walter User Profile
May 2017
Le logement est atypique, plein de charme. Stéphanie est une superbe hôte, conviviale, et accueillante. Parfait pour un week end familial, reposant

Julien User Profile
April 2017
Stéphanie est une hote des plus chaleureuse et sympathique. Tout est fait nous sentir à l'aise entre les petites attentions comme le pain à l'arrivée et tous les équipements d'une maison qui est habitée le reste du temps. Un coup de coeur pour le jardin, son exposition et sa vue. De quoi se ressourcer en famille ou entre amis autour d'un barbecue dès les premiers rayons de soleil ! Mention spéciale pour la deco tres originale et personnelle que nous avons aimé découvrir dans chaque pièce.

Ellee User Profile
April 2017
Hôte très agréable et arrangeante ! Je recommande vivement sa maison pour passer un weekend entre amis ou en famille.

Coraline User Profile
April 2017
Très bon accueil par Stéphanie. La maison est très agréable et l'hôte très disponible.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ercé-près-Liffré, FranceJoined in December 2013
Stéphanie User Profile

Curieuse, ouverte, discrète et indépendante, je pense être très sociable et facile à vivre :)

J'aime sortir, voyager, arpenter, manger, danser et rester un peu tranquille après tout ça. J'aime les expositions d'art, les concerts, et les belles rencontres. J'aime rire et la vie quoi ! A bientôt !

I can speak English, slowly ...
Comienzo a hablar español solamente de un viaje a México hace dos años ... sólo un poco...

:)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings