LIVING ROOM KITCHEN
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
51 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Clean, modern, light, large, quiet room to rent. With its own en-suite with shower.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £15
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

The room is at the top of the house so you have privacy if you want it and I am around if you want help, tips, or a cup of tea!

The room is super clean, modern, bright and quiet.

The home is a light, modern, spacious home I live here with my husband and two cats Cagney and Lacey.

The Peckham Rye neighbourhood is arty with its own little ‘village’ just five minutes walk away with restaurants/ cafes/ pubs. It’s also a five minute lovely walk (literally) from Peckham Rye station - which has trains to London Bridge (9 minutes) Victoria (12 minutes) and loads of other connections. It’s a great base from which to explore London. You be happy to be out all day and then be back home in this lovely place to rest up for the next day’s adventures!

Interaction with guests

We are both Londoners and we are happy to help re local and London info.

The neighbourhood

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

Getting around

You can park on the street for free. The station is 5 minutes walk with quick trains to everywhere. And there are loads of buses to everywhere.

Other things to note

We have two cats.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM.

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Fleur And Matt

Fleur And Matt

England, United Kingdom · Joined in October 2011

Hi we are Matt and Fleur. We are Londoners born and bred who love their city and their two cats Cagney and Lacey.

We just returned from a four month road trip on the west coast USA and Canada (2016) where we stayed about 75% of the time in Air B&B. Being hosted by locals really added to our experience and we're keen to pass on the joy to those visiting our home town, London.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet