Skip to content
Entire flat

La Clave #1

Felix User Profile

La Clave #1

14 guests
5 bedrooms
13 beds
2 baths
14 guests
5 bedrooms
13 beds
2 baths

Great place to stay Smoking Area,Parking space. A lot of restaurants near by like Royal Dinner,KFC,Mc Donalds,Checkers,Chinese Food. Easy access to all major subway lines. Very nice quiet neighborhood. New mall near called Bay Plaza for anything you need from clothes to house supplies.


Wireless Internet
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


5 Reviews

Annette User Profile
July 2018
BEWARE!!!! RATS!!! THIS HOME HAS RATS!!! Before they host another traveler AirBnb should do a rodent inspection. At 230am Airbnb cancelled our stay for the full refund and put us up in a hotel because of the rodents. We told the host of the cancellation because of the rats (We ha…
Felix User Profile
Response from Felix:
Worst guest ever she pay for 5 people then try to bring 11 people then cancel because their were “rats” when they just cancel because it was extra for more guests and they couldn’t afford it. We even told her from the beginning that if you bring more people they wouldnt be allow to stay and she still brought them anyways at 2:00am when I was still up when I leave upstairs and still seen them. Its embarrassing that they a non profit organization and they here lying about every little thing and she try to give me cash when we don’t accept cash and she knows it because its one of Airbnb policy everything is through Airbnb. After they left and cancel I went inside first and they left garbage everywhere on the floor, table everywhere and I was trying to tell them that you have to pick up the garbage before you leave they didn’t want to so she try to ran me over with her car right in front of my daughter. And airbnb only refunded the money because they talked to me first then I changed my mind after all the horrible things you were doing. Airbnb didnt cancel for them they called and canel and you guys cant even afford a hotel or a Airbnb apartment pretty sad. They showed me the video and there was nothing there except people saying there was a “rat” when we never had to situation before it takes one to bring one I guess we had the wrong type of guest that actually brought rats to my apartment with their dirty mess. REMINDER SHE TRY TO KILL ME AND RUN ME OVER WITH HER CAR IN FRONT OF MY DAUGHTER BEFORE THEY WERENT ABLE TO HAVE 11 GUESTS STAY BECAUSE THEY CANT AFFORD TO PAY FOR THEIR OWN TEAM VERY SAD. HAVE A BLESS DAY:) GET MONEY!!
July 2018
Elizabeth User Profile
January 2018
Great place! Very clean and great for bigger groups. Near public transit, so it’s easy to get to wherever you need to be.
David User Profile
August 2017
Felix was a Great Host. Will stay at again if in the Area.
Lucia User Profile
August 2017
Felix was super nice to me and all my friends. We booked the place last minute and his response was immediate..The place was clean, organized and well equipped. I recommend this place to anyone that wants to stay in the Bronx.
Elka User Profile
April 2018
Muy buena propiedad, la recomiendo!!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Felix

Joined in August 2016
Felix User Profile
16 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings