Cozy queen sized bed to catch some zzzz's
Private Guest Bedroom with Queen Sleigh Bed
Private Guest Bedroom with Queen Sleigh Bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Close to UCLA, Brentwood Farmers Market, and only 2 miles from the beach. A great place to stay because of the neighborhood, the light, the outdoor space, the ambiance, and the breeze. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Private bedroom with clean, private bathroom. Delightful full balcony and natural light and breezes. Very quiet area for great nights rest. Vast closet, mini-fridge, coffee maker, desk and Smart TV in room.

Guest access

Full access to everything in the house.

Interaction with guests

We are in an out. Home most evenings.

Other things to note

CHECK OUT 11 AM
CHECK IN 4 PM

PLEASE LEAVE THE KEY UNDER THE MAT WHEN YOU CHECK OUT.

Street Parking is Free. There is Street cleaning on one side Thursday and Friday morning for 3 hrs beginning at 9am.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 5%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

General respect is requested. Please leave the house in the condition you found it.
- NO SHOES in the house.
- Wash and put away any dishes used.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1.5 flights

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susil User Profile
October 2017
Nice place with good amenities. Have to depend on street parking

Reinhard User Profile
October 2017
Absolutely fabulous! Great room with access to lovely balkony with lots of plants. Clean room and bathroom, coffeemachine with delicious coffee, mini fridge equipped with cream for the coffee. AMAZING super safe neighborhood, no problems whatsoever when walking around even at night. Very nice hosts with perfect communication and accuracy! So when you get the chance to pick this room, DO IT! 6 OUT OF 5 stars from me!!!

Aref User Profile
September 2017
Michael's place is in a central location walking distance to coffee shops, Whole Foods and many restaurants. Plenty of street parking available. The room and bathroom are clean and comfortable and it was a very welcoming experience. Michael is responsive and communicates very well.

Marilyn User Profile
September 2017
Location was good. Didn't see hosts but a short time about 3 times, which is good for some. Their hours are late and I left earlier in morning. Amenities could be improved. Carpet could be cleaner and found one pillow case that wasn't clean. If you want to watch TV be sure to ask as there are no instructions in room.

Kevin User Profile
September 2017
Great location, polite and great hosts. Exactly as advertised, would definitely book again in the future.

Philipp User Profile
August 2017
I had such a wonderful time with Michael and Christina. Throughout my whole stay, they were really helpful and warm-hearted. Would love to see them again! And the location is just great!

Norman User Profile
July 2017
Location, location, location! Gracious hosts! Will reserve again, FOR SURE!

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.

From Indiana originally, lived and went to school in Florida for a while before I moved to Los Angeles which I consider home. I work in hospitality and love my job, and I also love to travel. I'm easy going, kind, active, and respectful. I get along with everyone. I run a bartending company, and have more wine and spirits than most restaurants in my home. I love art house, documentaries, etc. I also write a food blog ( and can give you great recommendations on places to go.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michael’s place.
Michael
Christina helps host.
Christina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings