Skip to content
habitacion compartida con litera para dos y otra cama aparte
Habitación compartida/parking/zona Centro
Habitación compartida/parking/zona Centro
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
House located in downtown area with all amenities, sofa, wifi, tv, large kitchen, refrigerator, laundry room etc. Shared room with availability of 3 places, parking, all services and excellent predisposition
translated by Google

Casa ubicada en zona centro con todas las comodidades, sofa, wifi, tv, amplia cocina, heladera, lavadero etc.
Habitación compartida con disponibilidad de 3 lugares, estacionamiento, todos los servicios y excelente predisposicion

The space

Excellent location within the urban center of san martín de los andes, we have a convenient parking
translated by Google

excelente ubicación dentro del casco urbano de san martín de los andes, contamos con un cómodo estacionamiento

Guest access

Access to all available services!
translated by Google

acceso a todos los servicios disponibles!

Interaction with guests

Available to guide guests and inform about the village, extensive knowledge of the place, beaches, campsites, hills, etc.
translated by Google

disponible para orientar huespedes e informar sobre el pueblo, amplio conocimiento del lugar, playas, campings, cerros, etc

Other things to note

The accommodation is shared with my mom, Mary, a woman from San Martin de los Andes with a lot of predisposition, we like to share but also respect the privacy of each one - There are common areas that are shared, Living Room, Breakfast Room, Kitchen and Bathrooms
translated by Google

el alojamiento es compartido con mi mama, Mary, una mujer de san martin de los andes con mucha predisposicion, nos gusta compartir pero tambien respetamos la privacidad de cada uno - Hay zonas comunes que se comparten, Sala de estar, Desayunador, Cocina y Baños

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2017
My stay at Ermes' place was fantastic. His mother is wonderful and very helpful. The location is great and the house is cozy and welcoming. Definitely recommended

David User Profile
April 2017
Great place, great host, definitely recommended.

Claus & Andrea User Profile
February 2017
We stayed only one night at Ermes's place as we were only passing through town on our way to Chile. The place is actually Ermes's mother place. The place is very centrally located and his mother is a very friendly lady. Unfortunately, she does not speak Spanish and our Spanish is limited. The place is very basic with a bunk bed in a very small room without a door. You have to pass through the mother's bedroom to get to the bathroom which feels a bit weird. There are also 2 dogs and a cat that come to visit you :)

Fabien User Profile
January 2017
We were welcomed by Mary, Ermes's mother, and she is the most adorable person! We talked a lot with her about Argentina and Chile and she gave us advice about what to do in San Martin. The house is big and comfortable, the kitchen is perfectly equiped to cook and the wifi is excellent.

Guenter User Profile
December 2016
We stayed overnight on our trip to Puerto Fuy. A warm welcome from the hosts. But likely the most AirBnB overprized.

Tanja User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Matthieu H. User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in August 2016
Ermes User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ermes’s place.
Ermes
Mer helps host.
Mer

The neighbourhood

Similar listings