Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

Walkable Home in The Nations - 7 Mins to Downtown!

StayLocalNashville User Profile
StayLocalNashville

Walkable Home in The Nations - 7 Mins to Downtown!

10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
StayLocalNashville is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

WALKABLE home in The Nations, one of Nashville`s hot neighborhoods! Only 1.5 blocks to great shops and eats on 51st Avenue AND only 7 in to downtown. Great for groups of up to 10, families, or even business retreats. Don`t miss this one for sure!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
TV
Dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brad User Profile
Brad
November 2018
Nice place! Plenty of room to spread out. We came in town for a business event and it perfect for us! Thank you!
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
October 2018
If you stay in this house please check that all windows are locked!!! The house was broken into on our visit, during our 2nd night and the host was not concerned enough to send someone to the house to check on how it happened. I requested they send someone but they did not. We di…
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
Brittany, I hope that I can offer some clarification here. First of all, we take safety VERY seriously and have never had a safety issue at any of our homes. We had staff working with police through the night to make sure that your needs were addressed. First thing, we offered to move you to a new location. You instead asked to cancel and we offered to refund the last two nights even though you were already 4 hours into the next reservation. It seems like you misunderstood that discussion. We were trying to help as much as possible with the refund, and we did! We did not send a staff member on request of local law enforcement and tried to explain that to you. Please note that our locks did not show any signs of a break in, nor did the windows or any other entry points. In addition, you stated that "some" of your cash was missing and that some things were deleted off of your laptop. Normally, when a true robbery occurs there will be signs of forced entry and ALL valuables (including all cash and electronics) will be taken. Metro police did not believe that a true robbery occurred since some cash and the laptop was left, but we still allowed you to cancel with a two night refund. They suggested that a member of your group took items from you. I am sorry for any misunderstanding. We worked so hard to make sure that we helped as much as possible - we genuinely felt bad for you and wanted to help!
October 2018
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
October 2018
Great for our group of six! We each had our own bed & space. Great comfortable house!
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
Thank you, Stephanie! :)
October 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
May 2018
Very clean, cute, organized home. Host was easy to reach when needed. Wish it had been a bit closer to walkable neighborhoods with food/drink/shopping amenities.
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
So glad that you enjoyed your stay! This home is just two blocks from 51st Kitchen and Bar and a handful of other shops and restaurants. We are always happy to recommend places that are walkable! :)
May 2018
Cassidy User Profile
Cassidy
May 2018
We really enjoyed this place. Great location, nice set up. Would definitely recommend and stay again! Visiting the diner down the road, 51 fifty first kitchen and bar, is a must!!
Allison User Profile
Allison
April 2018
This was a great house with wonderful location. The cleaning crew could do I bit better in the bathrooms and many more towels and wash clothes were needed to accommodate our family . Kitchen supplies are minimal so check before you expect to cook a meal there. The house was nice …
StayLocalNashville User Profile
Response from StayLocalNashville:
Oh no, Allison!! So very sorry to hear about your cleaning issues. We had no idea that you experienced anything other than a 5 star stay until we saw your review. I hate that we weren't able to make this right while you were still here. Please know that this is NOT the norm for us and that we have staff available 24/7 to address any concerns. We want all of our guests to be happy! Please reach out to us the next time you're in Nashville for a special discount.
April 2018
Lacey User Profile
Lacey
August 2018
Super clean and super modern house in a perfect location. Strict rules but worth it.

Hosted by StayLocalNashville

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in July 2016
StayLocalNashville User Profile
4243 Reviews
Verified
StayLocalNashville is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hey there! We are a locally-owned and locally-managed Airbnb property management company! If you need any recommendations for a place to eat, sleep, or drink, we have you covered -- why? Because, chances are good, we hang out at these places regularly! Nashville is full of so…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood