StayLocalNashville is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
WALKABLE home in The Nations, one of Nashville`s hot neighborhoods! Only 1.5 blocks to great shops and eats on 51st Avenue AND only 7 in to downtown. Great for groups of up to 10, families, or even business retreats. Don`t miss this one for sure!
Free parking on premises
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
If you stay in this house please check that all windows are locked!!! The house was broken into on our visit, during our 2nd night and the host was not concerned enough to send someone to the house to check on how it happened. I requested they send someone but they did not. We di…
Response from StayLocalNashville:
Brittany, I hope that I can offer some clarification here. First of all, we take safety VERY seriously and have never had a safety issue at any of our homes. We had staff working with police through the night to make sure that your needs were addressed. First thing, we offered to move you to a new location. You instead asked to cancel and we offered to refund the last two nights even though you were already 4 hours into the next reservation. It seems like you misunderstood that discussion. We were trying to help as much as possible with the refund, and we did! We did not send a staff member on request of local law enforcement and tried to explain that to you. Please note that our locks did not show any signs of a break in, nor did the windows or any other entry points. In addition, you stated that "some" of your cash was missing and that some things were deleted off of your laptop. Normally, when a true robbery occurs there will be signs of forced entry and ALL valuables (including all cash and electronics) will be taken. Metro police did not believe that a true robbery occurred since some cash and the laptop was left, but we still allowed you to cancel with a two night refund. They suggested that a member of your group took items from you. I am sorry for any misunderstanding. We worked so hard to make sure that we helped as much as possible - we genuinely felt bad for you and wanted to help!
Very clean, cute, organized home. Host was easy to reach when needed. Wish it had been a bit closer to walkable neighborhoods with food/drink/shopping amenities.
This was a great house with wonderful location. The cleaning crew could do I bit better in the bathrooms and many more towels and wash clothes were needed to accommodate our family . Kitchen supplies are minimal so check before you expect to cook a meal there. The house was nice …
Response from StayLocalNashville:
Oh no, Allison!! So very sorry to hear about your cleaning issues. We had no idea that you experienced anything other than a 5 star stay until we saw your review. I hate that we weren't able to make this right while you were still here. Please know that this is NOT the norm for us and that we have staff available 24/7 to address any concerns. We want all of our guests to be happy! Please reach out to us the next time you're in Nashville for a special discount.
StayLocalNashville is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hey there! We are a locally-owned and locally-managed Airbnb property management company! If you need any recommendations for a place to eat, sleep, or drink, we have you covered -- why? Because, chances are good, we hang out at these places regularly! Nashville is full of so…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.