Casa indipendente con ampio giardino a Capaccio
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Detached house of 130sqm with a large garden of 2.000sqm, located in the historic center of Capaccio on the hills of Paestum, a few minutes drive from the sea. The house offers its guests 2 bedrooms, a single with tv, fireplace and terrace, a double with tv and terrace, entrance hall with laundry, kitchen with dining area, living room, bathroom with shower and equipped courtyard. Your 4-legged friends are welcome outdoors. Bed linen and towels are not provided.
translated by Google

Casa indipendente di 130mq con ampio giardino di 2.000 mq, situata nel centro storico di Capaccio sulle colline di Paestum, a pochi minuti d'auto dal mare.
La casa offre ai propri ospiti 2 camere da letto, una singola con tv, caminetto e terrazzo, una matrimoniale con tv e terrazzino, ingresso con zona lavanderia, cucina con zona pranzo, soggiorno, bagno con doccia e un cortile attrezzato.
I vostri amici a 4 zampe sono benvenuti in esterno.
Non si fornisce biancheria da letto ed asciugmani.

Interaction with guests

I will be fully available before and during your stay.
translated by Google

Sarò a completa disposizione prima e durante il soggiorno.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in August 2016
Andrea User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings