Beds zip together to make a 6' doubleConservatory looking out onto a large garden with a washing line if required. Futon sofa bed 4'.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Workmen in he area. Families.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelly User Profile
August 2017
What a lovely and welcoming couple. Extremely friendly and provided the perfect digs for me and my partner whilst I was working in the area. Helen made you feel like you could pop round if you needed anything and even helped me source a local mechanic when I needed one. Perfect hosts!

Graeme User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful home in a lovely location, very clean and tidy. Ideal for a couple getaway and can imagine it would be great for children too. The stay was extremely comfortable and truly acted as a home away from home. I would gladly stay again and recommend it to anyone travelling in the area. Thanks again, Helen and Richard.
Helen User Profile
Response from Helen:
I guess you are referring to the ants in the bathroom. We put a new bath panel on and seem to have disturbed a nest. We have been trying to get rid off them and would have told you about the ant spray in the cupboard. But as I was unwell didn't think, sorry!!!
August 2017

Mark User Profile
July 2017
A very nicely presented bungalow. Clean, very comfortable and set out to a high standard

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Helen User Profile

I am a 61 yr old who likes to stay active and enjoy Horse riding as my main activity. My Husband and I enjoy Modern Jive Dancing. We are easy going and enjoy company as we now live alone as our two girls have now flown the nest.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings