Guest Bedroom with walk in robe and private bathroom
Spacious living super close to the beaches!
Spacious living super close to the beaches!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Torquay!! Our house is close to the beach and local cafes. You’ll love it because of its location, spacious living area and private bathroom.

The space

Clean and cosy room with private ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Your room has a comfortable double bed and smart TV.

Guest access

You will have access to shared kitchen, dining, lounge and outdoor deck areas. The main living area is very spacious with gas heating and air-conditioning

Interaction with guests

We are easy going and enjoy meeting new people. We are very familiar with Torquay and the surrounding areas and more than happy to help with any local advice. If you wish your privacy we will fully respect that.

Other things to note

We have a dog called Coco who is friendly and pleased to meet you. Free WiFi is available for you. Feel free to use all appliances in the house


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekend Price £54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marina User Profile
August 2017
Julie and Russell were terrific hosts. Our bedroom was beautifully presented and private to rest of house. Loved the modern ensuite and walk in robe great for storing our belongings. Short walk into town which meant we could enjoy cafes and restaurnants and not have to drive car - would highly recommend.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
A comfy, cosy, clean and warm place to return to for a rest at the end of "fun filled days" with darling friends. Good value and close to the town centre. We hope to return in the near future.

Frank User Profile
June 2017
Just a little walk to good restaurants.

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Julie and Russell's place is warm and inviting. They're terrific hosts- very friendly and welcoming. The room is comfortable ( especially the mattress!). And quite private from the rest of the house, as it's right at the front. Coco the dog is full of personality and very friendly.We would highly recommend you stay with Julie and Russell if u want a super holiday.

Dani User Profile
May 2017
Julie and Russell are just lovely and so is their home. Great location and great part of Victoria's coast. Bedroom and all linen and towels were wonderful. I had the best sleep in a long time! Julie communicated everything well and was able to accommodate my early arrival because I had a lunchtime wedding to go do. Can't wait to visit again... maybe next time in the warmer months so I can take a dip in the ocean! (tho winter down the coast is awesome too!) love Torquay, great place and so close to melbs.

Andris User Profile
May 2017
Both Julie and Russel where amazing hosts - welcoming and warm people. They helped out in finding surf lessons and were great people to talk to about everything.

Jolein User Profile
April 2017
Such a lovely place! We stayed for 4 days and had an amazing time in Torquay! Highly recommends this to anyone and hope we have the pleasure to stay with you again!

Torquay, AustraliaJoined in August 2016
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.

Hi! I am a nurse and my husband, Russell, is an electrician.
We have been holidaying in Torquay for many years and have recently decided to move this way.
We love going for walks on the beach, socialising, meeting new people and going out for coffee.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings