Among olive groves and the sea
Hosted by Giuditta
Giuditta is the host.Giuditta is a superhost.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Comunalia is a farmhouse surrounded by olive trees 3 km from the sea of Copanello. It has a large garden, patio, large living room with fireplace and kitchenette, double bedroom, two double bedrooms, bathroom. Wi-Fi. It 'a place of relaxation is also suitable for large families. For those who love the peace of the countryside, swimming in the beautiful sea, walks on the beach or in the countryside, visiting archeological sites. Pets are welcome.

Guest access

Independent entrance: from the farm road three steps make access to the farmhouse garden, and from there you enter the house.

Interaction with guests

At any time you need it myself, my husband and the workers of the farm we will be happy to advise you and to help you solve any problems.

Other things to note

All windows have mosquito nets. The area is ventilated.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM.
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ruben User Profile
September 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Giudittas place. It is very peaceful and calm please perfect to relax a few days. Despite our late arrival Giuditta welcomed us super friendly and even had dinner ingredients ready for us. We definitely recommend her and can't wait to go back!

Claudio User Profile
August 2017
Casa molto grande, pulita e con tutti i confort per una vacanza rilassante (ci sono lavatrice, lavastoviglie e tutto ciò che troveresti a casa tua). La posizione è fantastica immersa negli ulivi a 2/3 km dal mare in un assoluto silenzio. Assolutamente consigliata.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stalettì, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Giuditta User ProfileGiuditta is a superhost.

I'm 54 years old, I'm an agronomist, I have a farm where I coltivate organically olive trees. I practice yoga and breathing tecniques and I like to write.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings