Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Located in the heart of the countryside, our location ensures comfort, calm and tranquility.
Our farm animals will delight young and old.
Our farmhouse is located close to a golf club, a bike path and snowmobile trails.
We have dogs that are very sociable, affectionate and genteel. They can also be separated on request.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suz User Profile
August 2017
This little gem was great for us and the kids. The kids loved the farm and the animals. The accommodations were perfect. Rustic mixed with modern to perfection. Very quaint, clean and all the little details were taken care of. Was impressed to learn that Lucie was the artist behind the paintings and stained glass. So well done! Breakfast was perfect and so fresh. My son said it was the best good he ever had. Was a great place for us to stop over after Parc Safari. Sue

Jolene User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons dormi deux nuits au gîte de Lucie. Cet endroit est situé un peu en dehors de la ville d'Ormstown, donc dans un coin très calme. Nous avons apprécié la compagnie de notre hôte avec qui nous avons eu plein d'agréables discussions, sans compter ses quatre adorables chiens. Comme nous étions les seuls clients, nous avons très bien dormi (le lit et les oreillers étaient super confortables). Lucie a su adapter son menu à notre régime alimentaire végétarien. Nous vous recommandons sans hésiter cet hébergement.

Dan User Profile
June 2017
Endroit agréable et tranquille, c'est sur une fermette alors vous êtes vraiment dépayser

Ormstown, CanadaJoined in August 2016
Rose User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings