My
Near Bella Centre.
Near Bella Centre.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My home is close to Bella Center. My home is good for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Min bolig lægger tæt på Bella centre . Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende.

Guest access

Guest have acces to the whole house and garden.
translated by Google

Guest have acces to the whole house and garden.

Interaction with guests

My friend Tine who lives very close is available if You need help.
translated by Google

My friend Tine who lives very close is available if You need help.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

- I am on vacation. So You have the whole house.
- My Neighbour will be helping You with key and other questions.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leah User Profile
October 2017
It was a beautiful location and extremely close to the Bella Center. My colleague and I felt so lucky that we had a nice place to return to after a big day of conferences. It also has a nice pizza place just across the street, too! Would totally recommend to anyone.

Claudia User Profile
October 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this homelike and cozy little house. The interior is so lovely, it was hard to leave. A big thank you goes to Tine, who was there as we needed her and gives us help with the metro stations. We will gladly come again. Claudia and Holger

Jadey User Profile
October 2017
What an amazing little house full of art and love. It was warm, clean and the garden was beautiful. The directions arriving were great and so was communication. The only problem was that we couldn't stay longer. Such freedom and a great energy. Thank you very much.

Lara User Profile
September 2017
Lovely house with everything you need to feel at home.

Bodil User Profile
September 2017
A nice alternative to staying at the congresshotell.

Sandy User Profile
September 2017
Such a lovely and warm home, bright and open, convenient to everything, immaculate and welcoming.

Anaïs User Profile
August 2017
It was very nice to be in this place. The house is very nice and pleasant. Me, my mom and my sister liked very much our stay there !

DenmarkJoined in January 2013
Tine User Profile

I am a 44year old woman, with 8 year old twins. I enjoy the outdoors. I love to travel.
I work with Young people who needs help finding their way into adulthood.
I am new in the buisness og renting out, and will write more, in the time to come.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Hanne’s place.
Hanne
Tine helps host.
Tine

The neighbourhood

Similar listings