Bedroom 2, full closets to the right (not pictured)Bedroom 1 - with storage
❤ of London | Walk Score 95 | Netflix

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

• Walk Score 95 ('Walker's Paradise')
• Small, communal outdoor garden space
• Parking available upon request
• Fully equipped + stocked kitchen
• 42" HDTV w Netflix + Spotify
• Nearby: Westminster (Big Ben & Parliament), River Thames, London Eye, the Embankment and the streets of Kennington & Vauxhull

The space

Is this your first booking on Airbnb? Use this link to receive $50 off your stay: www.airbnb.co.uk/c/afried4

Guest access

Appliances
Netflix
Spotify

Interaction with guests

I will be available throughout your stay for anything.

Other things to note

Please remember that you're staying in a house, not a hotel. Please treat the space with respect. If any problems arise, we will do our best to take action ASAP, but there is no one living on site 24/7.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £72
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £185 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

If you open it, close it; if you borrow it, return it; if you turn it on, turn it off; if you break it, fix it; if you use it, take care of it; if you make a mess, clean it up; if you move it, put it back


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
老寒 User Profile
September 2017
It's a really nice place! We people are so happy to live in this comfortable place. I hope next time we'll stay in the same apartment! Thank you so much!

Luke User Profile
September 2017
Great location and great host. Apartment was clean, comfy, and easy to find. Will stay again when back in the area.

Nadine User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Annamarie User Profile
August 2017
Alon's flat is a very clean, well equipped home with updated appliances. It was nice to have separate bedrooms for my family to have some personal space after a full day of visiting London together. The flat is in a peaceful neighbourhood that is quite close (10 minute stroll) to 2 tube stations (Vauxhall and Kennington) that made getting into London easy and effortless. A large Tesco store is under 5 minutes which was invaluable for our family to keep our food costs down during our visit to London. Alon was an honest and excellent host. If we contacted him for any reason he always responded within minutes. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for an affordable, well equiped place that is 'Clean, Quiet and Close'. Thanks again Alon!

Rikkert User Profile
August 2017
Cozy place with enough room for three couples to stay. Located in a quiet little street with self-check in, it's very convenient. Kitchen has basics, place was clean. Would stay here again.

Eszter User Profile
August 2017
Our family had a lovely time in Alon's flat, it's a perfect place for those who're looking for easy access to the centre but would like to get to know another neighbourhood of London. The flat has kept its British charm but is modern and comfortable at the same time. Shops and underground are very close and there are nice pubs and restaurants around. We hope we'll come back soon.
Alon User Profile
Response from Alon:
Thank you Eszter for the lovely feedback. was great to host you and looing forward to do it again one day!
August 2017

Sylvia User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment near Vauxhall Station. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen had the necessary items needed for cooking. The supermarket is close by too. We had a wonderful dinner at the Dog House Tavern. Taxis are hard to come by in this neighborhood.
Alon User Profile
Response from Alon:
Be sure to save my listing to your Airbnb wishlist!
July 2017

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Alon User Profile

live in London, MBA student

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings