Living room / dining roomLiving room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright stylish fully furnished second floor apartment with living room to let.

I live here, but I can set up a double mattress in the living room for guests. There is a shared kitchen, shower room with newly fitted power shower and garden ideal for summer barbeques.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Security Deposit: 150
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ben User Profile
August 2014
Extremely welcoming and accommodating as well as hugely helpful due to my very late notice of arrival. It was a very tidy and comfortable apartment which is just a short stroll to the middle of town. The room was comfy and kitchen and bathroom were clean and had all necessary amenities. Was travelling alone so Sarah and her boyfriend Brian were nice enough to show me around town including a few of the free fringe festivals shows as well as giving me the hot tip on good local cuisine and bars. was also lucky enough to be treated to a home cooked meal which I was very thankful for due to travelling on a shoestring budget. Will defiantly be back if i ever return to edinburgh and both are more than welcome if they decide to travel to australia.. Highly recommended host. Once again thanks guys..

Rogeli User Profile
August 2013
Sarah is a great host, her hospitality and kindness made us feel very comfortable and at home at all times. She helped us every moment and gave us a good and complete information and maps. The flat is very cosy and clean, in a neighbourhood just 15m from the center by bus. We did the distance walking and it was a nice walk because is a lively area with a lot of restaurants and cafes. We would definitely come back! GRACIAS!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Sarah User Profile

Hey! I lived in this beautiful city, Edinburgh for the last 15 years. Claims to be one of the meccas of the world, rated top places to live by many reputable sources and I guess that's why I stayed here after studying for my degree at Art College! I am now working as an Interior Designer and a part time youth worker. In my spare time I like to go to festivals, travel, practice yoga, eat out - especially tapas, camping, belly dance, BBQs, climbing, go to gigs and out clubbing.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings