Belle Chambre
Pretty roomChambre au sous-sol/ Master room in basement

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Primary residence only available occasionally during our vacations. Close to amenities, Aut30, hospital, Kanawake casino, public transport. Low traffic; large terrace, comfortable. Good for people with family nearby. Not ideal for tourists.

The space

There are 3 bedrooms. 1 Queen size bed, 1 double and one single. 2 double airmatress are available as well. Sleeps 5 comfortably, 9 potentially.

Guest access

You will have access to my entire house and yard while respecting our personal items.

Interaction with guests

I will be available by phone to answer your questions.

Other things to note

This is our home with all of our belongings and we are extending our hospitality to you and trust you will respect us and our home! :) A Chihuahua lives here but will not be present during your stay!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £154
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Merci de fumer à l'extérieur, pour respecter nos effets personels et de de pas avoir de fête ni d'ėvénements. Thank you for smoking outside, for respecting our personal belongings and for not having any parties or events.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mike User Profile
September 2017
Perfect spot for poker players coming from Toronto to play at Playground. 5 minute drive to Playground. Great value!

Diego User Profile
August 2017
Great house! Great Location for my needs! The house is perfect for a family of 4-5 in close proximity to Montreal at a good price. The host is very responsive an accommodating.

Stayed over for a local wedding (St-Isidore) This is definitely Tara's primary residence and she is incredibly trusting to open her house up so treat it with respect! Communication was super easy, WiFi was incredibly fast! Beds suitable for what we needed.

Aymeric User Profile
October 2016
Merci Tara, le logement a été très utile pour nous...

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2016
Tara User Profile

I am an outgoing person. I like to travel and experience the like place like a local. That why I think air bnb is a great idea. I feel blessed to be able to open my home and share what I have been blessed with.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings