chambre 1: un BZ 2 personnes matelas dunlopillow bonne qualité et un lit une personne .
télévision TNT, lampe et prise de courant  dispos.CHAMBRE 1: lit une place
Maison agréable, proche de Dole
Maison agréable, proche de Dole
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to DOLE 3minutes from the city center, 3minutes from the motorway exit A39 A36 DOLE CHOISEY, 7minutes from DOLE-TAVAUX airport, 5minutes from Dole railway station. A 2minutes (access on foot possible) of Mont-Roland, 25 minutes from Dijon (by motorway) and Besançon .. You will appreciate my accommodation for the comfortable bed and outdoor areas. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de DOLE à 3minutes du centre-ville , à 3minutes de la sortie d'autoroute A39 A36 DOLE CHOISEY, à 7minutes de l'aéroport DOLE-TAVAUX, à 5minutes de la gare de Dole. A 2minutes (accès à pieds possibles) du Mont-Roland , à 25 minutes de Dijon (par autoroute) et Besançon.. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour le lit confortable et les espaces extérieurs. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec enfants).

Guest access

1 private room for 3 people with TV and a large bathroom with a comfortable snc click for 2 people and toilets. Common kitchen and living room, garden and play area.
translated by Google

1 chambre privée pour 3 personnes avec TV et une grande Salle de bain avec un clic clac confortable pour 2 personnes et toilettes.Cuisine et salon communs, jardin et espace de jeu.

Interaction with guests

Yes without problem and with pleasure, tourist information or practical given if need
translated by Google

Oui sans problème et avec plaisir, infos touristiques ou pratiques données si besoin

Other things to note

Cot available for baby if needed, as well as a high chair and changing mat Full breakfast available on request (1 € per child and 2 € per adult)
translated by Google

Lit parapluie dispo pour bébé si besoin, ainsi qu' une chaise haute et matelas à langer

Petit déjeuner complet possible sur demande (1€ par enfant et 2€par adulte )


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 3 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Non fumeur
Laisser l endroit comme vous l'avez trouvé, nous avons un chat, respecter sa présence merci ! Pas de téléchargement illégal avec notre wifi.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bethany User Profile
June 2017
Lovely hosts, could speak English, beautiful home and family, very welcoming, provided everything they could possibly do to make our stay comfortable.

Maria User Profile
June 2017
Excellent host, the family is very kind and friendly. The room was comfy.They gave us some good advice about the area.We appreciated the dedication tthey did to make us feel welcome.Highly recommended.

Danielle User Profile
April 2017
Juliettes family are lovely and they really made us feels welcome. Our boys wanted to stay for the remainder of the holiday!

Scott User Profile
October 2017
Juliette's welcomed us into her home and was so helpful to us getting our soaking motorcycle clothes dry. Their home is beautiful, and our room was clean and warm. Dole nearby is full of restaurants. We had a wonderful stay.

Kamil User Profile
August 2017
Juliette and her family is very nice and polite, the accomodation was comfortable and clean, I can fully recommend.

Nadia User Profile
August 2017
A relaxing and extremely welcoming place to have a mini-break while driving through France. Great hosts, convenient location (near the highway) and everything one needs for a comfortable stay. Thanks a lot, dear Juliette and family!

Pavel User Profile
July 2017
Juliette is a very lovely girl. It has helped us solve some problems of going and filling the fuel into my car. Nice environment and pleasant sitting in the garden! We were very satisfied!

Dole, FranceJoined in August 2016
Juliette User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings