master bedroomguest bedroom

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the beach . You’ll love my place because of My place is my oasis my haven from the crazy world out there..... love the quietness.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

The area is quiet secured by a fence and gate.

Guest access

Our guests will have access to a full size apartment large enough to sleep six. Their own private entrance & driveway.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 9AM - 9PM
Check Out: 7PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM

Cleaning service available for additional charge upon request.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Makeisha User Profile
April 2017
The place is clean and very comfortable

Abner User Profile
December 2016
Sylvie was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the island. If you're interested in doing any activities or site seeing, she can point you in the right direction.

Freeport, BahamasJoined in March 2016
Sylvie User Profile

I'm originally from Val d'Or, Quebec, Canada. My parents immigrated to the Bahamas ,my dad in 1968 & we joined him in 1969. I'm fluent in French & always look to practice at every opportunity. My siblings & I attended school here & went back to Canada for college & university. I came back to the Bahamas & married Charles my husband of 42 years. We have 2 children & 1 grandson. I've been working at the Royal Bank of Canada as long as I've been married & Charles is a realtor. My son now lives in Canada and my daughter works at one of our competitors. My grandson is also in Canada attending the University of Waterloo. We have 2 cats Buddy & Oreo & a big Italian mastiff named Onyx. He's our 1 yr old big big baby. In Freeport, you relax, you take a breath, you actually smell the roses or the coffee which ever floats your boat! Love the tranquility & serenity of the beaches or when you go fishing you completely forget EVERY THING... My husband & I took a cruise to Alaska & absolutely loved it.. It was like being at the last frontier. Dreaming of a Mediterranean cruise. Enjoy trying new recipes posted on & working out with the best exercise group on the island CARDIO BLAST & coach Tarentee Laing. If you're looking for lodging where you have privacy & somewhere you can almost call 'home' then look no more....you found us. My daughter is a great cook & has committed to give you the taste of the Bahamas... all you have to do is eat, loosen your belt & enjoy... We have a very large back yard & if you want to BBQ we have grill...If you have a service dog or a family pet you simply can't leave behind that's not a problem bring them along. The yard is fenced in & secured. If you happen to be an RBC employee we have a special for you....

Languages: Français
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings