HovedhusetTerrasse
In the hills of Orkdal - with beautiful view!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You we love my place for the beautiful surroundings, the tranquility and the beautiful view. The apartment is suitable if traveling alone, as a couple, with friends or as a family.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yi User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Layoung User Profile
July 2017
Place was clean.

Susan User Profile
June 2017
This stay was warm friendly and relaxing. Right where we wanted to be.... secluded, but close to Trondheim. It ended up being very close to where our descendants came from. Very fun exploring the Orkdal area!

Barbara User Profile
August 2017
Elisabeth nous a bien accueillie, et était à disposition pour nous. L'appartement était bien mais n'avais pas de salle de bain , elle était plus loin dans la maison. Le lave- vaisselle ne marchais pas et la fenêtre ne fermais pas. Sinon, l'endroit est tranquille et sympa, proche de la nature et de la ville. Nous avons passé un bon moment en famille.

Albert User Profile
August 2017
Mooie plek. Wel was het appartement nog niet helemaal volledig ingericht. En was het nog niet helemaal klaar om te verhuren.

Sanna User Profile
July 2017
Mycket prisvärt och funktionellt för familj med hund. Vacker utsikt över dalen och över Hästhagen Elisabeth är hjälpsam och lätt att kommunicera med. En problemfri vistelse!

Winfried User Profile
July 2017
Wir blieben hier eine Nacht und bekamen statt der angegebenen Unterkunft ein eigenes, kleines Haus: Eine schöne Lösung, die für uns passte. Sehr nett, wenn wir wieder in der Gegend von Trondheim sind kommen wir gerne wieder hierher.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fannrem, NorwayJoined in August 2016
Elisabeth User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings