Apartment (T2) calm and very bright South Loire
Hosted by Thomas
Thomas is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This apartment is located south of Nantes, between the Ile de Nantes and the ring road.
It is accessible by transport (tram 2 and 3, bus 42) and I have a private parking place where you can park your car for free.
My accommodation is located in a calm dead end, you will appreciate it for its great luminosity and the ballades on the edge of the Sèvre Nantaise.
It is suitable for couples, business travelers and small families.

The space

Apartment of 44 m² in the South of Nantes, located between St Sébastien sur Loire and Rezé.
My accommodation is quiet, spacious and bright, on the 3rd and last floor, with a clear view, and without vis-à-vis.

Guest access

The apartment is located 10 minutes by foot from public transport (Pirmil / clos Toreau) which will take you in 15 minutes in the city center of Nantes, or to the SNCF railway station.
Located 5 minutes walk from local shops (Bakery, Tobacco / press, Pharmacy, SUPER U).
It has a parking lot.

Interaction with guests

I remain available throughout your stay to answer your questions! Do not hesitate to contact me by phone during your stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £458
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I have lived a lot of years in colocation, I wish that "rules" of living together are shared in my housing.

My apartment is strictly non-smoking inside, but you can smoke on the balcony without any problem.

Thank you for leaving the apartment as you found it when you arrived and to respect these small rules as well as the state of the premises.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mike User Profile
December 2016
A lovely apartment in a very convenient but quiet location. Thomas was very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very well sized for one or two people, and the sunrise each morning was a delight!

Matthias User Profile
August 2017
Appartement agreable,lumineux, bien equipe,bien situe. Pas calme du tout,les voisins ont fait souvent la fete jusqu'a tres tard le soir.

Fol User Profile
July 2017
Excellent séjour chez Thomas , son appartement est très agréable et fonctionnel. Très bonne literie, environnement verdoyant! Je le recommande.

Celine User Profile
May 2017
Appartement bien situé proche de tout, tout en étant au calme. Terrasse très agréable. Hôte très sympathique et arrangeant. Merci . A recommandé.

Aurélie User Profile
April 2017
Super séjour chez Thomas , accueillant et arrangeant ! L'appartement est très agréable et pas loin du centre ville et des moyens de transport ! Le balcon est super top quand il y a du soleil :) On reviendra avec plaisir , À bientôt

Jordan User Profile
January 2017
Thomas est une personne très arrangeante et un hôte très sympa. Son logement est conforme à la description. Je recommande fortement cette location.

Santiago User Profile
December 2016
Appartement très propre, spacieux et lumineux. quartier calme et bien situé. Recommandé 100%

Nantes, FranceJoined in August 2016
Thomas User Profile

Je suis musicien et mon emploi du temps me permet de laisser libre mon appartement à différentes occasions. J'espère que vous passerez un agréable moment chez moi ! Je reste toujours disponible en cas de besoin.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings