Big private terrace with direct access to common swimming pool.  Amplia Terraza privada que da directo a piscina50 mts2 de terraza rodeada de vegetación subtropical.
Golden Mile Marbella 300mts from beach-Big Terrace
Golden Mile Marbella 300mts from beach-Big Terrace

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the beach, restaurants, supermarket, seafront promenade that takes you to the city center and puerto Banús.
Located in a less crowded beach-area with different style of "chiringuitos"
A big sunny terrace surrounded by subtropical vegetation - 3 steps staircase go directly swimming-pool.
The living room (50 sq.m) is serene-modern with an ethnic cozy touch. 2 huge window-doors go directly to the south terrace.
3 double bedrooms + 2 bathrooms spacious all with fresh sheets and towels.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 6
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £274
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Groups under 25 years old not accepted.
Maximum 6 people sleeping in the flat.
No party nor loud music.
Follow the regulations of the community (urbanisation)
Deposit fee will vary dependent on duration of stay.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
June 2017
Myself and 5 friends had a wonderfully relaxing time at Michele's place. We are usually busy mums and this was our 3-day 'break' for our 40th birthdays. It was truly a fantastic break. The complex was lovely - beautiful flowers everywhere and lots of swimming pools, which were blissfully quiet (during early June). It is situated between Puerto Banus and Marbella old town (only a 5-10 minute taxi either way), which was great for the evenings. There are also a few nice restaurants / bars nearby. And a fantastic breakfast place - Pan y Marmelada next door. Can highly recommend! Michele went out of her way to help us by providing information about transport and about anything else we asked about as well. To sum it all up; very good value for money and very nice, relaxing and quiet apartment with excellent pool.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
I am glad 5 long-time girlfriends managed leaving their babies and husbands for some days! and enjoyed and appreciated our unique location, surroundings, gardens, the flat and terrace. Its a pleasure helping well educated people like Emma.
June 2017

Lucy User Profile
May 2017
The boiler broke on our 2nd day, it wasn't able to be fixed so we had no hot water for 6 days out of 7 of our stay. We were very understanding and accomodating, the host offered compensation for this but then never followed through, then went silent and was not contactable. No check out procedure was in place and we were woken at 8am on our last day by a cleaner even though our initial air bnb email said 11am ( I attempted to confirm a check out time but the host didn't reply on numerous occasions). The apartment needs new bedding throughout, some beds only had a thin sheet between you and the mattress. The sheets smelt musty and were discoloured. It's a shame as this disappointment could have been avoided if communication by the end of the stay was better and we felt that the host was genuinely sorry for all the hassle, clearly the offer of compensation was false. Upon exiting there were no apologies or wishes that we had a nice stay etc. Very odd and an upsetting way to end a holiday.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
quote: "The boiler broke on our 2nd day, it wasn't able to be fixed so we had no hot water for 6 days out of 7 of our stay. We were very understanding and accomodating, the host offered compensation for this but then never followed through, then went silent and was not contactable. No check out procedure was in place and we were woken at 8am on our last day by a cleaner even though our initial air bnb email said 11am(URL HIDDEN) This portion of the comment is true, for which I apologized and provided a refund of an agreed amount through Airbnb. The rest of the comment is false. The compensation was done according to Airbnb procedure and terms and paid directly by Airbnb.
May 2017

Esther User Profile
August 2017
La casa está muy bien ubicada a 1 km de la playa , en una urbanización muy familiar , cerca de tiendas . Estaba muy limpia y con todo lo necesario para estar cómodos. La propietaria , Michele, ha estado muy pendiente de nuestra estancia para que no nos faltara nada .

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in August 2016
Michele User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings