Salón luminoso con balcón, sofá cama, LEDTV, Internet/WifiCocina equipada con vitrocerámica, lavavajillas, etc.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Double room in flat for students. Quiet and well communicated neighborhood. 78m2 flat with 3 bedrooms. Kitchen equipped with hob, dishwasher, etc. Includes Internet. Bathroom, recently renovated. Bright living room with TV. Great terrace very suitable for drying clothes.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
15 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sanda User Profile
July 2017
He disfrutado mucho de mi estancia. Muchas gracias! :)

Andrea User Profile
November 2016
genial

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
El Bosque, SpainJoined in July 2015
Bruno User Profile

Soy programador informático. Airbnb es una de mis opciones favoritas para alojarme cuando viajo. Me gustan especialmente los ambientes familiares y las personas sinceras que te hacen sentir como en casa. Algunos de mis hobbies son la programación, la naturaleza, la bicicleta de montaña, el cine, las series y la música.

También he usado la cuenta para alquilar un apartamento de la familia. Es posible que mi padre, Francisco, responda directamente por mí a los mensajes y las solicitudes de alojamiento en Cádiz ya que llevo tiempo viviendo en Barcelona y no lo puedo gestionar.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings