BED AND BREAKFAST AND WIFI INTERNET

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartament is just 2 minutes away from the metro station and 5 minutes walking to the largest mall in Barcelona. This is a very sunny double room for up to 2people.
Free breakfast is included in the price!!!
The flat has wifi internet.

The space

The apartament is on the third floor and it is a penthouse. The building has a lift. The aparatament has a beautiful small balcony. The rented room is very sunny which has beutiful views from the room. The room also has a double bed for 2 people and a big cupboard. There are all posibilities inside the apartament to feel you like in your home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2013
Andrey User Profile

Hello everyone! Welcome to Barcelona!!!
My name is Andrey. I´m studying Tourism as a tourist guide and at the same time I work in a five stars hotel. I have already been living in Barcelona for 5 years. Barcelona is an amazing city; which inspires me thinking of big plans and helps me to grow up. In addition, I like meeting new people from all around the world, to learn new cultures. I am always happy to see new guests at home!
See you soon...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings