Badezimmer, welches mit uns geteilt wirdKüche für die Zubereitung kleiner Snacks
Feel like home by Melle , FREE WIFI
Feel like home by Melle , FREE WIFI
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Greg User Profile
November 2015
Great stay in an amazing home! Melanie was extremely inviting into her home and gave us suggestions about where to go in Bremen. Her home and the room we stayed in were both very comfortable and had everything anyone would need. Very quiet neighborhood with a good train connection to get to the city center easily. Her dogs were very friendly and we would both gladly stay there again!

Sanna User Profile
October 2015
Really cozy house with great location. Great connections to city center with public transportation. Peaceful neighborhood and grocery store within walking distance. Friendly and welcoming athmosphere. Very comfortable sleeping arrangements and easy access to the bathroom. Well equipped kitchen. And last but not the least really cute and friendly dogs. :)

Carolina User Profile
August 2015
I had a wonderful time staying at Melanie's house during this summer. I stayed there nearly 3 months and I felt like being home. Melanie, Katharina, Alex and Josy where all very friendly to me. They are a wonderful family and made me feel like I was part of the family. They helped me every time I needed something. Everytime I needed some information or help for something Melanie helped to look for a solution to the problem. She also helped me to organise my weekend trips around Bremen. She was very interested that I had a great time in Bremen and wanted me to fully enjoy my time there. I couln'd have found a better accomodation. I will really miss them and I surely will come back to visit them. The house is clean and the rooms are perfect. The 2 dogs are adorable. Everytime Melanie asks if you want to eat for dinner together or watch tv together or do something else together but if you need your space for example to study, they leave you all the space you need. Melanie will be very careful that everything in the house and for your stay will be up to your expectation and plasure. She will also be interested to know about you because she loves knowing people from all over the world. As a matter of fact she loves travelling and get to know other cultures. A 5 star feedback for this family won't be enough! Thank you for everything and I look forward to come to visit you again.

Matthias User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kira User Profile
May 2015
We stayed for one night at Melanies and everything was all good ! Mealnie is a great host, very friendly and helpful and we recommend her to anyone :) thanks again Melanie !! :)

Никита User Profile
March 2015
The reservation was canceled 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura User Profile
January 2015
The reservation was canceled 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bremen, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Melanie User Profile

Ich bin Mitte 40 und eigentlich immer gut gelaunt, habe drei fast erwachsene Kinder, die alle noch bei mir leben. Zusammen sind wir ein lustiger Haufen mit noch 2 großen Hunden. Ich selber reise gern und bin totaler USA - Fanatiker. Die Idee anderen Menschen eine möglichst günstige Unterkunft zu bieten, kam durch meine Tochter, als diese nämlich selber verreisen wollte und sich kein teures Hotel leisten konnte. Ich liebe es, neue Leute kennenzulernen, bin offen, liebe Tiere, Musik und das Leben.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings