Monolocale, zona interessante, arredamento curato
Hosted by Alessio
Alessio is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Very confortable and smart place where to stay.

Guest access

All flat for you. ( badroom/livingroom, kitchen, bathroom )

Interaction with guests

I can cantact me for any problem, but I will not come to the flat if not required.


Amenities
Elevator in Building

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vilém User Profile
September 2017
Apartment was very clean and prepared to living. Near to pizzeria,five minutes of walk to yellow metro. Little shops ar close and bakery and butcher too. If you want to know milan this apartment is ideal base.

Marcello User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sara User Profile
May 2017
Alessio's place is wonderful. From the adorable apartment, to the walkable distance to shops and restaurants and the metro being close by, my first time in Italy was a success. Alessio reply's fast and is very helpful. There is a great air conditioner for the hot italy days to! Choose this place!

Katarina User Profile
April 2017
Everything about Alessios flat was perfect. No problem. Very good comunication with Alessio /before and also during stay/. Whole apartment was clean. I recomend this choice.

Svenja User Profile
October 2016
Alessio was great! He was right there when I arrived and heroically helped me me with finding a parking spot for my car. The apartment is in walking distance from the M-station, so it's really easy to get to the city center. The apartment was really clean, the bed was really comfortable, there were clean towels and a great kitchen (Which we didn't use, since we just stayed 2 nights). The only thing that I missed (not criticizing, since it's clearly stated in the description) is WiFi. Just because I don't have an italian SIM-card, so it wasn't easy to get an internet connection. But apart from that, everything was great! And we would definitely come back. Thanks again Alessio! Hannah & Svenja :)

Eren User Profile
October 2016
Kind host,fast reply,silent building

Antonella User Profile
September 2017
La casa di Alessio come sempre è perfetta, pulitissima, impeccabile. Lui gentilissimo e disponibilissimo come sempre! Davvero un piacere soggiornare nella sua casa!!!

Milan, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Alessio User Profile
Hi , my name is Alessio, I'm 34 years old and I work as designer in a fashion house. I want to give the possibility to other people to live my home since I usually don't stay at home for long periods. I love sports, fashion and good quality time!!!! In my place you can find al…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings