BedroomBedroom
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My accomodation is close to the english garden, in the middle of Schwabing. If you like Altbau, you´ll love my room, cause high ceilings, everywhere parquet, the house is more than 100 years old. I have 2 lovely dogs and 1 cat.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £453
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jose User Profile
June 2017
We would really like to recommend stephanie's room. It is even more beautiful than the pictures show and perfectly located. She is an amazing host aswell. Go for it, you will have a great time there!

Wu User Profile
June 2017
The flat is conveniently located near metro station, supermarket and some restaurants. The room is large, clean and comfortable. The host is very nice and friendly. I definitely recommend the room.

Evan User Profile
September 2017
Small one room place. Stephanie was very helpful and kind!

Danilo User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Janet User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It is a wonderful location with great restaurants and close to public transportation. We loved sitting on the balcony at night. Stephanie is very friendly and helpful.

Andre User Profile
August 2017
great location

Alex User Profile
July 2017
She to a communication problem and personal circumstances it was a bit cramped. But our host was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Stephanie User ProfileStephanie is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings