servzi igienicisoggiorno/cucina
casa marò 1
Hosted by Maurizio
Maurizio is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is located halfway between the Cinque Terre, Portovenere, Versilia and the Apuan Alps. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: intimacy, has independent entrance, there is a garden with citrus trees and other fruit plants with oven and barbecue, it is silent because it is located in a residential area. . My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è collocato a metà strada tra le Cinque Terre, Portovenere, versilia e Alpi Apuane. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: l'intimità, ha ingresso indipendente, c'è un giardino con olivi agrumi e altre piante da frutto con forno e barbecue, è silenzioso perchè si trova in zona residenziale. . Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).

The space

It is a detached house on two floors of which I have at disposal of the guests all the first floor with independent access.
translated by Google

Si tratta di casa indipendente su due piani di cui metto a disposizione degli ospiti tutto il piano primo con accesso indipendente.

Guest access

Guests can access the entire apartment on the first floor, private outdoor parking space and private garden
translated by Google

Gli ospiti possono accedere a tutto l'appartamento posto al piano primo, posto auto privato esterno e al giardino privato

Interaction with guests

It is guaranteed to be available on your mobile phone
translated by Google

Si garantisce la reperibilità al cellulare


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- A disposizione anche il barbecue esterno con forno e griglia


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Candice User Profile
August 2017
Maurizio was a good host & responded quickly. The house is a spacious & basic home, clean & tidy with a good equipped kitchen. Wifi works great. About a half hour walk into the centre of Sarzana so you need a car if it's very hot in summer. One thing to note is the smell when you enter the house, maybe because it's an old house and water has got in. It can be aired out quite quickly with all the windows open. We had a nice stay. Sarzana and surrounds are beautiful. We thank Mauricio for giving us tips on what events were taking place and where to go. Thank you

Dzintars User Profile
September 2016
Great attitude from host! Very nice place - private apartment in second floor.

Ivo User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio è come da annuncio in contesto tranquillo, un uliveto davanti e a fianco uno spazio verde privato dove si possono fare grigliate e pizza (grigliata testata personalmente). C' è un parcheggio comodo privato per la macchina (anche due volendo) antistante la casa (cortile interno).

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Modena, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Maurizio User Profile

Amo il mare, ho la patente nautica possiedo un gommone, amo gli animali, sono uno sportivo, pratico ciclismo sia su strada che mtb. I miei scrittori preferiti sono Camilleri e Wilbur Smith.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings