BedroomBedroom
Private Bedroom (Long-term Preferred)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There is a queen-size bed in the private bedroom to let and a restroom for sharing.
The apartment 10 minutes away from the CBD.
Cafe downstairs and shops next door.
Free bikes rental in the lobby.
Long-term tenants preferred.
If you are interested, please do not heisitate to contact me.
Please note that property is being co hosted with Bob Ebel. Please refer to one of his existing properties
https://www.airbnb.com.au/manage-your-space/15315766/details

Guest access

-Gym
- Pool
- Free Bike

Interaction with guests

I am glad to provide as much help as i can.

Other things to note

Please keep clean and neat.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Free parking on premise
Gym

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £121
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 11PM

Quiet time after 9pm.
Please be careful in the kitchen as it will be expensive if the fire brigade are called out.
Please be careful of lost swipe card as the replacement cost is $100

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There is ample short term parking available and parking inspection is not common but any parking fines will be your responsibility
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, Living Room and Kitchen

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Huang User Profile

I am studying in Adelaide!

Languages: English, 中文

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Huang’s place.
Huang
Bob helps host.
Bob

The neighbourhood

Similar listings