Beautiful 2 bed garden flat in super cool Hackney
Beautiful 2 bed garden flat in super cool Hackney
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Perfectly located light and airy two bedroom garden flat - in a beautiful street in v cool Hackney.

Two double rooms to sleep 4 adults.

Loads of brunch spots, pubs, bars, restaurants and shops all minutes walk from the front door. Lovely parks, marshes and cool east London Markets

Super convenient transport wise - Hackney Central overground 6 min walk away and so many bus routes from the end of the street.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Smoking is allowed in the garden.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
August 2017
Jennie's flat is really lovely and in a great location. Much bigger than the pictures let on and really homely. Jennie was great, really flexible and we even met the neighbour who was also lovely. Great garden too. Would definitely recommend.

Al User Profile
May 2017
Had a great stay in Hackney. Jennie was lovely & answered all our texts straight away. Travel to other parts of London was easy by the Number 30 Marble Arch bus at the end of the road. Jennie's place is lovely little find, the area has lots of bars, restaurants & a large Tesco supermarket nearby. The people of Hackney were so friendly too & always helpful with directions etc. We will hopefully stay there again.

Caitlin User Profile
October 2016
Great host! She was out of town for the weekend and still managed to make us feel at home and our arrival easy!! The house was a bit dirty but very comfortable. Super close to the rail station that takes your right to London!! Would stay again

Lisa User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 91 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Christian User Profile
July 2017
Alles fein

Alberto User Profile
May 2017
Davvero una bella esperienza. Jannie è molto gentile e cordiale

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2012
Jennie User Profile

Hello,

I am a 32 year old born and bred Londener. I have traveled lots but Hackney is one of my fave places to be - so that makes me lucky.

This is my full time house so I only rent it when I am away. It's a beautiful and stylish flat but it's where I really live - so it's not a show home.

You will be very welcome here - and you will love Hackney as much as I do.

xx

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings