Chambre plein sud sur jardinChambre plein sud sur jardin
Chambre ensoleillée sur jardin / quartier typique
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I live in a modern and confortable residence which has 16 units. My apartment, 2nd floor, gives both on the garden and on a small cobblestone street (1 car per hour!)...
The room is absolutely quiet and sunny! Neighbors are particularly adorable and grow a whole lot of things in the garden!

Guest access

You can arrive at the time who want. I work at home and can therefore welcome you at any time!

Interaction with guests

I'd be happy to give you all the information you may need! I also have a bunch of maps and plans available.

Other things to note

I could cook dinner for you if you want (home and fresh cooking!) for 12 €.

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Xuemei User Profile
July 2017
Cecile she is very nice and friendly ,help me check my tickets and give me good advice .the super nice is five minutes walk will find the most beautiful park , i did jogging in the morning ~if you want to enjoy the local parisiens life this is a good choice!

Carlos User Profile
July 2017
Cécile is a lovely host. Always aviable for all you need. Thanks a lot!!

Jerome User Profile
July 2017
J'ai passé un agréable et confortable séjour chez Cécile qui une hôte très sympathique. Je recommande :)

Lorenzo User Profile
October 2016
Il mio soggiorno da Cecile è stato fantastico. Lei è vivace, amichevole e molto disponibile. La casa è davvero pulita e confortevole e corrisponde precisamente a quanto descritto nell'annuncio. La stanza si affaccia su un bel giardino ed è grande e luminosa. Il quartiere è vivace, pieno di negozi e ben collegato con il resto della città. Si tratta della location ideale per chi vuole soggiornare a Parigi, ve lo consiglio assolutamente!

Johann User Profile
September 2016
Merci beaucoup, quartier sympa bâtiment et apparemment super, à une prochaine peut être en Auvergne :)

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Cécile User Profile

J'ai 51 ans, je suis célibataire et je vis avec mon fils (22 ans).
Je suis graphiste indépendante. Je travaille pour la presse et l'édition jeunesse (je fais des illustrations pour la presse et de la maquette de documentaires).

I'm 51 years old and I live with my son (22).
I'm a graphist designer and I work for press and edition for children (10 to 18 years old). I realize illustration for press and documentaries for edition).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings