4 person flat in Islington
4 person flat in Islington
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the cosiness and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Amenities
Smoking Allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day).


Cancellations

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xuening User Profile
July 2017
Nice location, not on the Main Street but only few mins walk. Near many nice restaurants. The room is actually not the same size as in the photo, but acceptable.

Lewis User Profile
May 2017
The flat was in a very nice area. Robert/Henry was communicative and provided all of the necessary information clearly before the stay.

Karl&Melanie User Profile
May 2017
Great stay. Thanks.

Gillian User Profile
April 2017
Great place in a brilliant location. Easy to get around, lots of lovely pubs and eateries in easy walking distance and just a lovely area to stroll around in general. Flat clean and functional- pretty basic but was perfect for our needs. Lovely and warm which was really appreciated. Owner easy to communicate with and the whole arrangement laid back but efficient. We really enjoyed our stay here (two adults and two children). Would not hesitate to book this flat again.

Emily User Profile
April 2017
A perfect flat for a trip to London. Perfect location - a very short walk to the nearest tube. The flat was very clean, comfortable and modern. My friends and I had a great time. Excellent price too - would love to stay here again :)

James User Profile
March 2017
Great place for a work trip, good travel access and a comfortable place to stay

Callum User Profile
March 2017
Perfect to the images on listing. Although no hot water & I was ignored when I text about it.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Robert User Profile
I am originally a Londoner. I spend my time playing music and reading. And on airbnb. I'm currently studying for a MSci in Neuroscience.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Robert’s place.
Robert
Robert helps host.
Robert

The neighbourhood

Similar listings