Your room Livingroom
Private room 20SqM/215SqFeet
Private room 20SqM/215SqFeet
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Your room is a big bedroom with two beds and a sofa. Walking to the city senter takes 15 min. Busses goes all night from close by. There is a beautiful park just around the corner and a grocery store next door. Quiet but central.

The space

You have your own room. Where two people can stay in a bed. but also on the floor or on the sofa in the living room.
The apartment is located within easy access to Oslo's city center, as well as other areas such as Grünerløkka and Aker Brygge which is just a short bus ride away. There are parks, movie theaters, stores, cafés, bars and anything else you might need within walking distance.

Guest access

The apartment is large, and in addition to the fully furnished 20 square meter bedroom with a seating area, you will have access to a fully equipped kitchen, a large livingroom with comfortable couches and a tv, and of course the bathroom.

The apartment also offers high speed wi-fi.

Interaction with guests

I work from home so I spend most of my time in my room where I have my computer set up. I will be happy to advice you on where to go and how to get there, and answer any questions you might have, but I will probably not have the time to take you sightseeing myself.

Staying with me will give you the freedom to do what you want without me interfering with your day.

Free parking on premise

Extra people £29 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

General curtesy is expected. Clean up after yourself, and leave to room the way you found it.

If you have any special requests, just ask, and I'm sure we will come to an agreement :)

There is no smoking allowed in the apartment.


2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in August 2013
Kjell Ruben User Profile

31 year old photographer with a 33 year old girlfriend and a fat cat :)
We work from home but travel some. We like to keep the apartment cozy. The room we are renting out is big with a big bed and a couch. So everything you need to hang out when you're not out exploring Oslo.

We love good food and will happily tell you about the best places to eat and the best places to explore.

I have traveled a lot as a photographer and private, so I know the comfort of having a "home" to come home to. Where you can cook and enjoy yourself at home after a busy day touristing :)

Languages: English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings