DiningLounge
Cute Private Room - Sydney

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are renting our lovely home to all you awesome AirBnb guests that want friendly, safe accommodation at a great price. We focus on servicing the needs of our guests whether it is a short business trip or lengthy holiday stay in this beautiful city we call home.

We can give you all the local information and tips for getting around the city and places to visit and eat.

Transport can't get easier :-) 5 minutes to train and 20 minutes to Sydney CBD.

The space

The private room we have to offer is on the upper floor of our townhouse with views of the landscaped rear gardens. You will enjoy direct sunlight all through the afternoon.
Your bed is Double Sized, with 2 pillows, clean bed linen, quilt covers and fluffy and warm quilt. Extra blanket can be provided.
Both upstairs and downstairs bathrooms are shared.

The room is supplied with a bed side table (including lamp), chest of drawers and wardrobe. We aim to provide all required facilities to make your stay comfortable.
Visitors parking is available in the building however we cannot guarantee a space is always available.

Guest access

Our home is your home when it comes to the rest of the house. We love to interact with our guests and share stories. We encourage the use of all facilities in the house.

Get creative in our awesome kitchen, relax on the couch to watch some TV or play the Xbox and Nintendo Wii.

Interaction with guests

Our beautiful village has plenty of restaurants, Cafes, shops, banks and boutique stores should you need some essentials.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alicia User Profile
September 2017
A very comfortable and convenient stay, with friendly and helpful hosts. The apartment was clean and well furnished. The bedroom was comfortable and provided an excellent night's sleep. The apartment was only a short walk from the nearest train station, and the hosts were super lovely and happy to help where possible. They were also flexible with the check-in and check-out times, which made my stay a bit easier. Thanks Jonathan and Silvia for a wonderful stay and a fantastic AirBnB experience!

Duncan User Profile
August 2017
This is a great place to stay for a night or even a while. Your hosts are very friendly people who are easy to get along with. The room was very comfortable and the location is a short walk to the railway station.

Achim User Profile
August 2017
The room is clean. Netflix available in the living room :) parking spots around the area. Very nice hosts.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Very hospitable couple, friendly and outgoing. A pleasure to stay with.

Maggie User Profile
May 2017
Experienced a warm accommodation. The place is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Marcela User Profile
April 2017
My parents stayed at Jonathan's place for a month and they enjoyed their stay. Lovely hosts and great location :)

Ian User Profile
March 2017
Two wonderful people, done to earth and interesting, and welcoming. Very comfortable staying here and will look to do so again.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

We are a couple, Irish guy and Brazilian girl, loving the life living in Sydney. We have been here since 2011 and our mix of background brings a nice cultural balance to the home environment.
We are very sporty and appreciate the variety of outdoors activities one can do in this city. That means we know about beaches, walks, parks and best camping spots around town.
Our style of life and travel is "cheap and cheerful", you should never pay more that something's worth, but good experiences are priceless.
Coming to Australia was a challenge, but being outgoing and friendly and well take the time to chat to new people made a big difference.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings