Living Room 1.1Dining Area 1.1
Oceanfront Resort Signature 2 Bedrm 1410 1AX2ADAZ
Oceanfront Resort Signature 2 Bedrm 1410 1AX2ADAZ
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Please note that the building is replacing windows and does balcony repairs which might cause noise from Mon-Fri, repairs are scheduled until the end of 2016. Due to this we have lowered our rates for you accordingly. Thank you for your understanding.

The space

Miami's affluent Oceanfront Hotel provides an enchanting stay in sunny Florida, whether you are traveling alone, with someone special, or with the entire family. It sits on the famous Millionaire's Row section of Miami Beach, promising incredible views and lavish surroundings. Amenities at this all-suite location are luxurious enough that you won't need to leave to experience something amazing. Downtown Miami & the Miami International Airport are less than 20 minutes from The Oceanfront Resort.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £133
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

1. Tenants shall vacate the premises at the expiration time and date of this agreement.

2. The tenants shall leave the premises in a ready to rent condition at the expiration of the rental agreement, defined by the Landlord as being
immediately habitable by the next tenants. Tenants shall pay for maintenance and repairs should the premises be left in a lesser condition.

3. The Tenants shall dispose of all waste material generated during the rental period in a lawful manner and put the trash in the garbage disposals or in a dumpster outside.

4. The Tenants shall pay for any damage done to the premises over and above normal wear and tear.

5. No animals or pets of any kind may be brought onto or about the

6. The Tenants shall not sublet the property.

7. The Tenants shall not be permitted to have more than the number of persons stated above to reside or sleep on the premises. If you have more than the number of people residing or sleeping in your apartment as set forth above.

8. The Tenants shall behave in a civilized manner and shall be good neighbors respecting the rights of the surrounding property owners. The Tenants shall not create noise or disturbances likely to disturb or annoy the surrounding property owners. Creating a disturbance of the above
nature shall be grounds for immediate termination of this agreement and Tenants shall then immediately vacate the premises. Quiet hour starts at 11:30 PM and Pool and outdoor noise should be kept to a minimum.

9. There shall be no smoking inside or about the premises. This is a Non¬Smoking Unit and as such the owner of this unit STRICTLY PROHIBITS any smoking within or about the premises.

10. We occasionally experience outages that are beyond our control. We report outages as each occurs. No refunds or compensation will be given for any outages.

11. Tenant shall use the property for legal purposes only and other use, such as but not limited to, illegal drug use, abuse of any person, harboring fugitives, etc.; shall cause termination of this agreement with no refund of rents.

12. Tenant agrees not to access the “owner’s closet”, even if unlocked, which contains cleaning supplies and chemicals that could be hazardous to children and adults. The owners closet is located just inside the main front entry way or some apartments in other places throughout the apartment.

13. Tenant is advised that if the property contains a gas stove and cooktop, gas heating, gas grill, and other gas powered items and will seek help from management if the proper operation of such items is not fully understood.

14. Since we do have a vast inventory of properties we do try to give the exact unit that was described in the initial correspondence but there is no guarantee that it will be the exact unit. If the exact property is not available, the landlord, at its discretion, reserves the right to provide a similar unit type with the same amount of bedrooms.

15. Cable TV is provided and service level has been chosen by the Landlord. No refund of rents shall be given for outages, content, lack of content, or personal preferences with regard to cable TV service.

16. High speed wireless internet is provided as a convenience only and is not integral to the agreement. No refund of rents shall be given for outages, content, lack of content, speed, access problems, lack of knowledge of use, or personal preferences with regard to internet service.

17. Tenant agrees that Air conditioning shall not be set below 65 degrees and heat shall not be set above 78, and that the fan setting shall be “Auto”. Doors and windows shall be closed when either heat or air conditioning is in operation to prevent mildew.


The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Great spot! Direct access to beach. Pool and lounge included. Could easily fit 10 people in this apartment. Room was within a resort. Construction was going on but didn't interfere too much.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Thank you Adam, please come back again!
September 2017

José Tomás User Profile
January 2017
Where do we start... summarizing everything, the WORST airbnb exprerience. If you are looking for a place to rest in Miami Bech, DO NOT come here. No comfort what so ever inside this unit. The main beds have broken frames, making litteraly a hole in the middle, and very old mattresses. Also, the 2 sofa beds are new, but really uncomfortables, they have a piece a wood across the middle. I asked for a 50% refund because of the noise of the building (under remodelation) and quality of the beds, and he accused me of blackmail, and said litteraly: "How much do I need to refund you to not write a bad review? I want to know the blackmail amount?" It's a shame that this unit and host are accepted in airbnb. I DO NOT RECOMMED STAYING HERE AT ALL.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
After I denied your refund request 3 days into your stay you threatened to write me a bad review. I think anyone reading my reviews will obviously see that you're way overboard and lying. It's funny I have 14 units in this building and no one complains like you. Thankfully AirBNB saw right through your scam and refused the refund as well.
January 2017

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Miami Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Alex User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings