Badeværelse/ bathroom
Cozy room for two - Monet

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Danish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Lovely bright room in nice apartment in Herlev, 3 min. Walk from public transport. Close to Herlev Hospital, supermarkets and restaurants. The BIG shopping center is close by the bus. You / I will love my accommodation because of the cleanliness and the view. My home is good for couples and solo enthusiasts. We share the bathroom. Laundry is possible by arrangement. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Guest access

There is access to a private room with electric kettle and bathroom. There is no access to the kitchen or living room.

Other things to note

The bathroom is of older date but works fine.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Enjoy your stay. Please leave the room / apartment in the same condition at check out as at check in. Please no noise after noon. 21. Enjoy your stay. Please leave the room / apartment in the same condition at check out, as check in. Please no music or loud noises after 9 pm.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ankit User Profile
August 2017
Nice place

Parnian User Profile
July 2017
Very Convenient. Linda is very nice and friendly. Definitely recommend this place.

Danny User Profile
July 2017
Great place, a bit far from central Copenhagen

Aiswarya User Profile
April 2017
We had a quiet and peaceful stay at Linda's place. The room was very cosy and the bed was also very comfortable. The bus stop is just outside the campus of Linda's building and hence very convenient to travel around. Thanks for everything Linda. :)

Vanessa User Profile
January 2017
Quiet, secluded area (45 mins to Copenhagen city on bus), but very close to public transport. Linda was a lovely host, very friendly and helpful!

Jessica User Profile
November 2016
Linda was great and super nice. It was easy to make conversation with her, and she made check-in super simple and easy to follow. The apartment was nice and cozy, but a little small. The bathroom was also a little cramped. One issue was the wifi, which often went on and off and wasn't very consistent. The location of the Airbnb was also very far from city center, about an hour commute by public transportation which is pretty inconvenient for tourists. We could tell the area was also targeted for people with cars due to the lack of sidewalk leading up to the Airbnb. Overall, the Airbnb was worth its value but its location is something to highly consider. I would recommend this place for people who either have cars or don't mind the hour commute.
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
Usually the wifi works fine. The location has not been much of an issue for most guests and any guest is free to check it before booking. The bathroom and the room is normal size by Danish standard, which is not small, and the booking is for a room, not an apartment :)
November 2016

Hugo Alberto User Profile
October 2016
It was a great experience :) Linda was nice and helpful, and we didn't have any problem in her place ^^

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hvidovre, DenmarkJoined in August 2011
Linda User Profile

I am excited about hosting you. I love traveling myself and I also love to give people a good experience when they visit Denmark. So you can ask me anything and I´ll do my best to make your stay a success.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings