Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

In the so-called "Ecusson" area, at 50 meters from the Place de la Canourgue, apartment of 35 m2 with 2 rooms, consisting of a living room and qn open kitchen - a bedroom and a bathroom, all fully renovated and fully furnished.

The living room consists of a lounge (sofa, 1 flat screen TV, 1 DVD player, 1 stereo, 1 office) and a kitchen - fully furnished - with ceramic hob, oven heat rotating machine, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine, with 3 bar stools, toaster, coffee maker, dishes.

Bedroom with double bed.

Rented fully furnished and renovated for first occupation. Ideal for young professional, serious student or as a "pied-à-terre".

Contact: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

The surrounding streets are pedestrian, with very little motor vehicle traffic. Enjoy visiting the old Montpellier by walking. The Jardin des Plantes and the Promenade du Peyron are nearby for enjoying the beautiful days.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 71
Security Deposit: 1129
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

L'appartement étant entièrement neuf, le voyageur aura l'amabilité de prendre soin de l'appartement comme s'il s'agissait du sien !

Vous apprécierez vous sentir comme à la maison. Une bouteille de rosé est déjà au frais ....


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montpellier, FranceJoined in August 2013
Frank User Profile

Originaire du Sud de la France, mon travail m'emmène souvent à Paris ou à Bruxelles. Mais mon cœur d'attache est Montpellier. J'y suis installé depuis quelques mois maintenant, et profite des terrasses et des nombreux bars de Montpellier durant les week-ends.
Un boulot très prenant, mais une passion pour l'architecture et la décoration.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à Montpellier pour vos vacances !

Languages: English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings