Access route to the funky loft roomHome Sweet Home
Funky attic loft in friendly family home.
Funky attic loft in friendly family home.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to everything, including restaurants, cafes, pubs, parks, shopping and Skytrain! Our Walk Score is 91. You’ll love my place because of the quiet, historic neighbourhood, the ambiance, the outdoor space, the friendly family and furry felines. My place is good for solo adventurers.

The space

The room is a private loft above the rarely-used sewing room. There is a comfortable single bed, dresser and small closet.

Interaction with guests

We love our home and our community and will be happy to point out our favourite places to travellers. Let us know what you need and we will try to help.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Kam User Profile
October 2016
Helpful, honest, and definitely funky! Good location and easy to get around town. I'd stay there again.

New Westminster, CanadaJoined in September 2016
Jay User Profile

Active father and full time worker, I keep busy in my spare time cooking and working on reno projects in our 90 year old home. I grew up overseas and have traveled extensively. We like to see how the locals live when we travel, instead of staying in a tourist resort. Now we act as a homestay family for people who come to BC to learn English and Canadian culture. Love Mediterranean architecture, culture and food.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings