Nice space near many things
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello friends travelers, I propose a superb room with a living room, a family room and a bathroom all for you. I live at the top with my two children
The space is : 1 Queen bed and 1 single bed on the floor + 1 sofa.

The space

The accommodation is actually a large family room with sitting area and dining area + a large bedroom including a queen bed, a single mattress on the floor and a sofa. A superb bathroom. In fact it is not a appartment properly speaking since there is no kitchen but, for more comfort, I put at your disposal an oven-toaster, a mini fridge and a coffee maker. All this is to be in the basement of the house where I live with my two children of 10 and 11 years and Belle our cat.

Guest access

Check in: after 2pm, be negotiated with me Departure: 12h negotiable also if the room is free after you. Access to your private space: Living room, sofa. Dining room. Kitchenette (mini fridge, toaster, coffee maker) Bathroom and toilet. Washer and dryer. Linen and towels provided.

Other things to note

The laundry room is in the bathroom in the basement so you risk to see me getting into it when I have to use washer and dryer. Linen provided. 4 Towels provided.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ewa User Profile
July 2017
Myriam is a superb host she helped me on arrival and we had a friendly chat. The place is cozy, spotlessly clean, with a very nice bathroom, and is within a walking distance from the Botanical Gardens, the Olympic Stadium and the Planetarium. Wish could have stayed longer

Brandon User Profile
June 2017
Myriam's apartment was very nice. We met her the first night we stayed and she was very kind and helpful. The listing was exactly how it was described. Thanks!

Donna User Profile
June 2017
Immaculately clean suite! Comfy bed, quiet neighborhood, great shower. All we needed for the little time we spent at this beautiful suite.

Xavier User Profile
June 2017
Fabulous, cozy and comfortable place. Myriam has an amazing sense of hospitality. Her place was well located, spacious for 4 people, very clean, and had all the comfort we could ever need!! I gave her 5* all the way! We had a short but amazing weekend in Montreal and she definetely was one of the highlights!
Myriam User ProfileMyriam is a superhost.
Response from Myriam:
Merci Xavier, ça me touche vraiment ! Aux plaisirs!
June 2017

Mai User Profile
June 2017
We knew Myriam's house was going to be wonderful because of all her good reviews, but it was even better than what we expected ! Her house was immaculate and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed was there. It felt more like a hotel than a guest house! Myriam herself is a warm very kind person who was attentive to our needs. We really enjoyed meeting Myriam and staying at her home!!! Thank you Myriam!!!
Myriam User ProfileMyriam is a superhost.
Response from Myriam:
Wow ! Arigato Mai, your comments really touches me! Enjoy the rest of your trip!
June 2017

Ashlee User Profile
May 2017
Beautiful house! It looks better in real life. Very clean and modern. Thank you!

Elanna User Profile
May 2017
Myriam was a great host! Her home was very comfortable and clean for myself and two of my girlfriends. The location was perfect. We were close to a few attractions, trains, and beautiful neighborhoods with a lot of shops and cafes. Thank you for taking an interesting in us and our reasoning for being in Montreal. We hope to stay with you again! ❤️

Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2012
Myriam User ProfileMyriam is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings